![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Consumer Alert - Business Alert - Ripoff Misrepresentation, ripoffs, unfulfiled claims, consumer dissatisfactions, Attorney General ALERTS, POLICE ALERTS - TELL US YOUR EXPERIENCE |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rating: | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
| Fraudulent Sites - Money Grabber Product Worthless - Stincts - Scam Artists MyCanadianPharmacy Bogus Domains Loop www.steropud.net Sun, 17 Dec:58:09 +0000 www.turnpoetry.info Sat, 16 Dec:42:09 +0000 www.globren.info Sat, 16 Dec:38:59 +0000 www.tunesheath.info Sat, 16 Dec:14:59 +0000 www.disovit.com Sat, 16 Dec:56:00 +0000 www.steropud.info Sat, 16 Dec:31:07 +0000 www.cougets.info Sat, 16 Dec:19:34 +0000 www.vicelio.info Sat, 16 Dec:17:46 +0000 www.atmst.net Sat, 16 Dec:24:27 +0000 Quote:
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 05-19-08 at 05:24 AM. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 05-19-08 at 05:26 AM. |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Submitted: 8/1/2006 8:08:43 PM Modified: 8/1/2006 8:09:00 PM MyCanadianPharmacy Ripoff and a Fraud Sells Generic Medication From India Advertises Name Brand Toronto Ontario Company MyCanadianPharmacy Address: 1592 Wilson Avenue Toronto Ontario M3L 1A6 Canada Phone Number: Fax: This company is a fraud. They may use an address in Canada, but their medication comes from India. On their website they advertise "name brand" Viagra and Cialis, however, what they send is loose packaged (not even factory sealed) by hand, generic pills. I called the 1-800 number many times...and left emails for them at support@mypharmacyportal.com and they never responded. Don't waste your time with these frauds. Steve Overland Park, Kansas U.S.A. Ripoffreport.com
__________________ |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Server Data IP Address: 219.156.206.171 [Whois] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute] IP Location: China - Guizhou - Henan - Cncgroup Henan Province Network Response Code: 500 Blacklist Status: Clear (history) SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host Website Status: Active Whois Record domain: steropud.net owner-address: 22033 Sunflower Road owner-address: 48375 owner-address: Novi owner-address: United States of America admin-c: AQ78-GANDI tech-c: AQ78-GANDI bill-c: AQ78-GANDI nserver: ns1.jokutnap.com 211.139.37.50 nserver: ns2.crudefuel.info 83.143.12.252 nserver: ns1.joinercamp.info 211.139.190.122 nserver: ns2.adonoput.com 211.139.58.169 reg_created: 2006-11-10 16:44:37 expires: 2007-11-10 16:44:37 created: 2006-11-10 17:44:43 changed: 2006-11-10 17:44:43 person: Amanda Quesenberry nic-hdl: AQ78-GANDI address: 22033 Sunflower Road address: 48375 address: Novi address: United States of America phone: +97.2483441005 e-mail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com lastupdated: 2006-11-10 17:39:58
__________________ |
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
www.Myloqii.com www.Mysadklerk.net www.Neoresumes.com www.Newtechtown.com ww.Noblechamber.com www.Onlineclear.com www.Onlineoffers.org www.Onlinesuperday.com www.Onlyfreesite.com www.Operservice.info www.Orbitminx.net www.Pharmacy25.com www.Redenvelop.info www.Ridetravelguide.net www.Sahafur.net www.Saintdude.com www.Smithenow.com www.Soleproper.net www.Starmediamoon.net www.Strengthline.com www.Studentriver.com www.Stuffallkinds.info www.Superbizkit.net www.Taboryarolen.com www.Techsmartjobs.com www.Thedone.com www.Thegooddr.info www.Tmtab.info www.Toplinkguides.net www.Toptanonline.net www.Typecano.com www.Vichade.net www.Vicshade.net www.Virtualsas.com www.Waysea.info www.Wildmedz.info www.Worldamoure.com www.Xexpertmeds.info www.gazwer.com www.neostavv.cd All the same phone# 877-479-2455
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 05-19-08 at 05:28 AM. |
|
#7
| ||||
| ||||
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 05-19-08 at 05:30 AM. |
|
#8
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
__________________ |