![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Consumer Complaints If you have been UNFAIRLY treated or taken ADVANTAGE OF by Auto Dealers, Used Car Sales Man, Poor Customer Service, Switch & Bait, or any kind of DECEPTIVE PRACTICES, WE WANT TO KNOW. SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Submitted: 8/3/2006 12:56:30 PM Modified: 8/3/2006 12:57:00 PM The Spherion Group RIPOFF SCAM ARTISTS!! Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Company The Spherion Group Address: PO Box 5830 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15232 U.S.A. Phone Number: 800-940-4850 ext 70 Fax: The Spherion Group said that they could give me a loan if I were to either give them a cosigner that made around $75K or if I were to give them $1635 for "insurance" and I would be refunded half of that after 6 months of on time payments towards the loan. Well, now I am very concerned because I had to give them a voided check (and of course, it has my checking/routing number on it), a copy of my driver's license, and a recent paycheck stub. Now, they have all of my personal info and I'm scared that something else may happen. I am now out $1635 and I have no loan to show for it. I checked online, and saw numerous websites about this company and how they are a Scam Artist Company and several people have fallen to them. All I want is my money back and these guys put away. I spoke with a woman named Maria Turner at extension 708. Now, it goes straight to her voicemail and all I can do is leave voicemail after voicemail with no one contacting me back. I have already filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau of Pennsylvania and have contacted the FBI. Let's take this guys out and get our money back!!! Ryan Fenton, Missouri U.S.A.\ Source: Ripoffreport |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: WWW.THESPHERIONGROUP.COM Registrar: TUCOWS INC. Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com Name Server: NS4.LUNARPAGES.COM Name Server: NS5.LUNARPAGES.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 25-may-2006 Creation Date: 25-may-2006 Expiration Date: 25-may-2007 Last update of whois database: Fri, 4 Aug 2006 03:26:21 EDT <<< The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Registrant: Support Department PO Box 5830 Pittsburgh, PW 15232 US Domain name: WWW.THESPHERIONGROUP.COM Administrative Contact: FREE - DOMAIN for LIFE, www.Lunarpages.com Web Hosting $6.95 mo hostmaster@lunarpages.com 5000mb storage, 400GB transfer 100 E. La Habra Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631 US +1.7145218150 Technical Contact: Administrator, System hostmaster@lunarpages.com 100 E. La Habra La Habra, California 90631 US +1.7145218150 Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 25-May-2006. Record expires on 25-May-2007. Record created on 25-May-2006. Domain servers in listed order: NS4.LUNARPAGES.COM 216.193.215.4 NS5.LUNARPAGES.COM 216.193.202.5 Domain status: ACTIVE |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| group , spherion , wwwthespheriongroupcom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |