ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Consumer Complaints
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Consumer Complaints If you have been UNFAIRLY treated or taken to the CLEANERS, SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-08, 01:51 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 18,055
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
48 Hour Loan Center - 48hloanctr.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
48 Hour Loan Center
About Us

We are independent financial advisers with over twenty years experience in the industry.We have a history of providing well-matched financial products for our clients and have enjoyed great success due to continued referrals from all our satisfied customers.

While in the past we have always carried out detailed research before recommending any policies to our clients, we recognise that straightforward products like Business, Personal Loans can be arranged on the basis of a few simple facts provided by the client. We also appreciate that some people prefer to make their own choices without wishing to see a broker. This is where our online Loans Application service can help.

We look forward to welcoming you as one of our newest clients.

Our application process is designed to be as fast and efficient as possible. We understand you will not want to wait long for your quote. Simply fill out the application form and a member of our team will call you back.

48 Hour Loan Center
48hloanctr.com
Portland , Maine,
U.S.A.

This guy named Vince Demarco called me up and told me I was approved for a loan in the amount of $5000 from a private lender who would want a upfront fee. Yo! plus the guy even sounded like a proper type of banker or some type of corporate white dude. Soon as he said how much I would have to pay up front I hung up b/c that's just not money I can afford to put there to begin with. That's the reason why I applied for a loan in the first place.

These people think they're slick but their day is coming when it catches up to them. So then I come to this website to check if theyre on here and they were. Im reading that they have people wire money to Canada...oh hell no!

After I read all this, I reported it first to the NAACP-that cant just keep victimizing vulnerable people...especially not a sister like me. I mean how many punks like this are out there? Maybe one of them will run into an accident and die, or get busted and have a big cell mate who can give them lots of love. LOL One of ya'll need to hire a P.I. or something. This gotta stop for real...they goin down. Everything will come back 3 fold. Word to Allah.

Sharif
PHILADELPHIA (TEMPLE UNIVERSITY), Pennsylvania
U.S.A.

Rip-Off Report.com
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor

McAfee, Inc
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-26-08, 01:52 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 18,055
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
48 Hour Loan Center - 48hloanctr.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain Name: 48HLOANCTR.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: Public Domain Registry | Home
Name Server: ROSEPARK.MERCURY.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: ROSEPARK.VENUS.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: ROSEPARK.EARTH.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: ROSEPARK.MARS.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 04-mar-2008
Creation Date: 04-jan-2008
Expiration Date: 04-jan-2009

Last update of whois database: Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:43:58 UTC <<<

Registration Service Provided By: ROSEPARK TELECOM INC.
Contact: +000.0000000

Domain Name: 48HLOANCTR.COM

Registrant:
Daniel Karin
Daniel Karin (fourt8@hotmail.com)
2911 Bayview mews Suit 102
Toronto
Ontario,M2k1E8
CA
Tel. +416.2190291

Creation Date: 04-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 04-Jan-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
rosepark.mars.orderbox-dns.com
rosepark.earth.orderbox-dns.com
rosepark.venus.orderbox-dns.com
rosepark.mercury.orderbox-dns.com


Administrative Contact:
Daniel Karin
Daniel Karin fourt8@hotmail.com
2911 Bayview mews Suit 102
Toronto
Ontario,M2k1E8
CA
Tel. +416.2190291

Technical Contact:
Daniel Karin
Daniel Karin fourt8@hotmail.com
2911 Bayview mews Suit 102
Toronto
Ontario,M2k1E8
CA
Tel. +416.2190291

Billing Contact:
Daniel Karin
Daniel Karin fourt8@hotmail.com
2911 Bayview mews Suit 102
Toronto
Ontario,M2k1E8
CA
Tel. +416.2190291

Status:ACTIVE
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor

McAfee, Inc
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.13119 seconds with 11 queries