ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Consumer Complaints
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Consumer Complaints If you have been UNFAIRLY treated or taken ADVANTAGE OF by Auto Dealers, Used Car Sales Man, Poor Customer Service, Switch & Bait, or any kind of DECEPTIVE PRACTICES, WE WANT TO KNOW. SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-16-05, 05:03 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

ScamFraudAlert.com has become aware that this organization or operation is engage in scamming applicants out of $19.99.

A fast payday loans website. No Faxing Required!! Welcome to 200cash.com! The fastest way to get a cash advance overnight.
Savings Account OK !!

NO FAXING REQUIRED

Apply Today, Have Cash Tomorrow!! Click Here Now!!

Apply for all your emergency cash advance needs to tide over till your next payday. If you are short of cash between paydays, for any reason, let 200cash.com prevent you from incurring costly charges and late fees. It only takes a few minutes to fill out the application , and if you complete it before 12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time, once it's approved the payday loans money you need is direct deposited into your checking account the next banking day!

Q - Can anyone qualify to get payday loan advance?
A - Virtually anyone can qualify, even with no credit, bad credit or bankruptcy.
Q - How does quick payday loans work?
A - You give us authorization to deposit $200 directly into your account, and to collect $200 + a $60 fee on your next payday. Both the deposit and your payment are made electronically using the Federal Automated Clearing House (ACH), also known as "EFT".

Q - What does it cost to take payday advance loan?
A - Our charges are a low $15/100/week.
Please read the FAQ's for all the information you'll need to apply for a payday advance / quick cash loan, or go to the application page to begin applying for your loan.

http://www.200cash.com/

Last edited by Scrub; 05-27-08 at 09:12 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-05, 05:07 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: 200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

WHOIS 200CASH.COM

Registrant:
200Cash.com, Inc.
7605B Weatherworn Way
Columbia, Maryland 21046
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: 200CASH.COM
Created on: 29-Jan-03
Expires on: 29-Jan-07
Last Updated on: 13-Jan-04

Administrative Contact:
Beyer, Don
200Cash.com, Inc.
7605B Weatherworn Way
Columbia, Maryland 21046
United States
4103814789 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Beyer, Don
200Cash.com, Inc.
7605B Weatherworn Way
Columbia, Maryland 21046
United States
4103814789 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.DEGNANCO.NET
NS1.DCA.NET
NS2.DCA.NET
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-16-05, 05:09 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

Submitted: 8/4/2005 8:25:15 PM
Modified: 12/7/2005 1:22:29 AM

200cash.com ripoff Wilmington Delaware *REBUTTAL employee ..Rebuttal / 200CASH.COM, INC

Company
200cash.com
Address: 110 W. Ninth Street
Wilmington Delaware 19801
U.S.A.


I had applied online for a cash advance at 200cash.com They said I would get an email confirmation if my loan was approved. Well, I never got an email, nor the money, but an application fee of 19.99 was withdrawn from my checking account. I have applied to cash advance loans online before, and I have never been charged a fee. I have sent them an email. Beware of this company--don't apply online for a cash loan with them.

Jose
Hammond, Indiana
U.S.A.

Rebuttal / 200CASH.COM, INC

1. There is a notice for the application fee on the last page of the application process. It is in large text and in plain view. See here:

https://www.200cash.com/secure/new_check.asp

2. The courts understand that “application fee” means a fee to apply and, like other industries, is non-refundable and is used by the company to offset application and credit / employment verification. Payment of this fee has no bearing on whether or not the applicant is ultimately approved and funded. (Many of us remember paying an app fee for an apartment rental app for example. This fee is never refunded if they don't approve you)

3. The website allows the applicant to simply leave at any point and avoid the app fee charge.

4. The “approval” notice is conditional. The text says “approved pending verification of your information”. This allows them a chance to verify the information submitted before making the loan.

5. The approval (pending) notice comes AFTER pushing the submit button UNDER the app fee notice text, not before.

6. 200CASH.COM, INC. is licensed in the State of Delaware as a Small Loan Agency. License number: 2003102706. This can be confirmed by contacting the State of Delaware, Division of Revenue. (We are not a “Bank” or “Financial Institution”, we are a “Small Loan Agency”.)

Don - Columbia, Maryland
U.S.A.

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff152581.htm
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by Scrub; 05-27-08 at 09:16 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-18-05, 12:02 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 73
Rep Power: 4
Aaron is on a distinguished road
Re: 200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

This is a PAYDAY company Scrub
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-27-08, 09:14 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

200cash.com BEWARE of 200cash.com Wilmington Delaware

200cash.com
Phone: 714-839-1300
110 W. Ninth St. Ste 581
Wilmington, Delaware, 19801
U.S.A.

I, too, fell to be a victim of www.200cash.com. I applied for a loan and was not informed that I would be charged $19.00. To date, I have not been contacted on whether I was approved or denied the money but assume that I was denied because NO MONEY has been deposited into my account. I am concerned b/c this company has my account number and I do not know what to do to stop further debits from my account. PLEASE HELP!!!

Janet
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
U.S.A.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-30-08, 03:00 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
madashell666 is on a distinguished road
Re: 200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

Same happened to me.I was charged 19$(its part of the process) then a week or so later 44$ . I finally called my bank and they put a stop on them, taking money from my account.Still never got the 200$ loan. I am talking to a lawyer about it right now.They cant keep getting away with it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-30-08, 05:39 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
200 Cash Overnight www.200cash.com

New Private Message at ScamFraudAlert
show details 10:03 AM (4 hours ago)
from ScamFraudAlert
to ScamFraudAlert@gmail.com
date Sat, Aug 30, 2008 at 10:03 AM
subject New Private Message at ScamFraudAlert

hide details 10:03 AM (4 hours ago)
DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL!
***************************

Dear Scrub,

You have received a new private message at ScamFraudAlert from crutchfield999, entitled "Hello admin.".

To read the original version, respond to, or delete this message, you must log in here:

This is the message that was sent:
***************
Hello admin,

I am not a scam.
Why you say I am a scam ?
Just I can form china ?

Please give me an answer.
Thank you
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
200 , cash , overnight , www200cashcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.18408 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49