![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
I have received an e-mail from a woman called Juliana Ramanzanova The e-mail states : Dear Mr or Miss , I am Juliana Ramanzanova Let me to introduce our company .We are russian marriage agency. We are looking for a partner from Germany .We have contracts with clients. They will pay their fees only by internal banks , postbank or citibank . You should have ( or open new) account in postbank or city bank You will earn some cash for your service .for more information please contact only by this email adress info@royalwifes.com Thanks Juliana I am student and really i need money .At the beginning i didn't believe this job offer . I replied to this e-mail and asked if I have to sign a contract or so . She told that the contract is not needed and the job is very easy , just the client will transfer the money to my bank account and I have to send 90% of this money to them using Western Union .Also i will deduct the fees of the western union from their 90% of the amount and keep 10% for me. I was very interested to go in further details .I really never heard about western union transfer before .I only do my transactions by paypal . So, the next two days i could open an new account in the post bank and sent her the details to start the job .To be honest i was not sure that they will transfer any money to my account .And of course they can not take any money from my bank account because really were no money . She informed me that the next day one client will send money to my account and when i see the money i should transfer their 90% by Western Union and I keep 10%for myself . 5% of the amount (western union fees)will be subtracted from their 90% . Up to this point i didnot believe this but it came to reality after i have seen the money on my account 3000 Euro . (First transfered amount ). I did the transaction of course to Russia ,city S Petersburg where the marriage company adress. In this transaction i should e- mail her the receiver and sender name and transfer code of the mony . So, guys , i was very happy i got this day 300 Euro comission for my service . The next day she informed me that everything went normal and i expect more transfers from new clients . Yes, two clients transfered this time 5000 Euro to my account . I did the same procedure and sent the money to the same adress and really i was hurrying very quickly to get her trust and try to do everything as required so that i can look for more transcations and get more money .Now i am their partner and i should let them trust me more and more . For 5000 Euro transactions i deducted for myself 500 Euro . My godness , i could earn 8000 Euro in two days .What the hell is this job? I asked myself .. But when ? it was too late to understand the fool game . The next day postbank has blocked my accound and informed me that 3 illegal transfers had been done to my account . The persons of these transfers did not execute these transfers themselves . So , the bank transfered back the money to their accounts . The next day the bank sent me a warning saying that my account is - 8000 Euro. The bank asked for repayment or ....... I am student and had almost no sallary . I have to take a lawer and pay him 800 Euro . Just asked for the reason ,why the money came to my account . Why my account is blocke, and..... So now , we come to this situation : -I lost 8000 Euro and the bank asking to give back this amount . -The 3 clients got their money back . - Juliana Ramanzanova got 7200 Euro by her Fraud and Theft . Who is the responsible for this : Postbank , 3 Cients or Me Of course I am the looser of this game but why ? We hear and read always about bank fishing attack .Some fraud emails are beeing sent to bank clients .These emails appear to be from postbank and asks for security reasons the clients to provide their bank details. It is clear for me now that Juliana Ramanzanova(www.royalwifes.com) had sent such spoof emails to the clients in Germany and asked for their bank details . Bank details are used later for such job offers. It cold be also that she bought these bank details from fraudusters and used them to offer such jobs and get such illegal transations . I would like to say in my thread that all the the people who become any job offer from Juliana Ramanzanova ,these job offers are fraud,fraud ,fraud. Look to her website and go to contact ,there is no telefon number or fax number .There is only some adress which is bull**** . For their payments they only use western union payment because they can receive cash money with any bull**** identity card . Please don't deal in any case with Juliana Ramanzanova at www.royalwifes.com IT IS NOT MARRIAGE AGENCY .It is only a tool of fraud and theft. Ther are no brides no wifes .If you send her money by western union or any other way then forget about these money . This is a warning : Juliana Ramanzanova at www.royalwifes.com is sending scam emails . Any questions for further details feel free to contact me : rasemfakhri@yahoo.com. I will be pleased to reply . Waseemo |
|
#2
| |||
| |||
| WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Whois Server Version 1.3 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: WWW.ROYALWIFES.COM Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC. Whois Server: whois.bulkregister.com Referral URL: http://www.bulkregister.com Name Server: NS1.W-HOST.RU Name Server: NS2.W-HOST.RU Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 16-dec-2004 Creation Date: 14-nov-2004 Expiration Date: 14-nov-2006 RoyalWifes, LLC 46 Bolshoy Blvd St Petersburg, 107834 RU Domain Name: ROYALWIFES.COM Administrative Contact Juliana Ramazanova: teresav@km.ru RoyalWifes, LLC 46 Bolshoy Blvd St Petersburg, 107834 RU Phone 078123748565 Fax Technical Contact Michael Ramazanova: support@worldsurfpool.com RoyalWifes, LLC Heckenweg 3 Wettingen, AG 5430 CH Phone 418123748565 Fax 41562217939 Billing Contact Michael Scherer: support@worldsurfpool.com Optimizer GmbH Heckenweg 3 Wettingen, AG 5430 CH Phone 41 56 221 79 37 Fax 41 56 221 79 39 Record updated date: 2004-11-14 15:06:28 Record created date: 2004-11-14 Record expires on date: 2006-11-14 Database last updated on: 2005-11-06 10:55:33 EST Domain servers in listed order: NS1.W-HOST.RU NS2.W-HOST.RU TransferGuard LOCK Status => ENABLED |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Welcome on Board Waseemo. We know you are a student at Universitaet des Saarlandes, Saarbruecken You and many other students are PRIME TARGETS for these SCUMBAGS. This forum is dedicated to helping those that can least help themselves. The INNOCENT, POOR, and weakest in society.
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| job , scam , theft , wwwroyalwifescom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |