ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-29-06, 07:12 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
POTT FINANCE NETHERLANDS http://www.ptfgrp.com/

Quote:
REPEATED NAME CHANGES, REPEATED NEW FREE EMAIL ADDRESSES, NEW SITES, NEW HOSTING COMPANIES, STEALING THE IDENTITY OF LEGITIMATE COMPANIES. ALL THIS IS TO RECRUIT AND CONFUSED WHO THEY ARE.
MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE THUGS ARE. CROOKS, CRIMINALS, SCUMBAGS TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, STUDENTS, STAY-AT-HOME MOMS, RETIREES, AND THE INNOCENT. LURING THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS


POTT FINANCE NETHERLANDS draws on the knowledge, experience and resources of a worldwide network to create effective and customized financial solutions.

Our private banking services are dedicated to helping individuals and corporations with significant assets and international financial needs.

Most importantly, our goal is to build relationships, provide expertise and offer choice.
http://www.ptfgrp.com/index.html


WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.PTFGRP.COM
Registrar: NETFIRMS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.netfirms.com
Referral URL: http://www.netfirms.com
Name Server: DNS5.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: DNS6.STARGATEINC.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 28-may-2006
Creation Date: 28-may-2006
Expiration Date: 28-may-2007


Last update of whois database: Mon, 29 May 2006 06:05:22 EDT <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Registrant:
potters
Newton, James
675 N. Washington Ave
Des Moines, IA 52240
US

Domain name: www.ptfgrp.com

Administrative Contact:
potters henryvicikh@yahoo.com
Newton, James
675 N. Washington Ave
Des Moines, IA 52240
US
015154658896 Fax:

Technical Contact:
Netfirms Inc. support@netfirms.com
Manager, Domains
5160 Yonge St., 1800
Toronto, ON M2N6L9
CA
4166612100 Fax: 4166610700

Registrar of Record: Netfirms Inc.
Record expires on 2007-05-28.
Record created on 2006-05-28.
Database last updated on 2006-05-29 12:50:03.
[quote]
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
finance , netherlands , pott


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lottery Scams Listing Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 0 02-17-07 01:26 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10911 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54