![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
Quote:
|
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name:WWW. EXPBID.COM Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 04-jun-2006 Creation Date: 29-may-2006 Expiration Date: 29-may-2007 Last update of whois database: Thu, 8 Jun 2006 03:48:55 EDT The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name.......... expbid.com Creation Date........ 2006-05-30 Registration Date.... 2006-05-30 Expiry Date.......... 2007-05-30 Organisation Name.... Ruth Jaraczewski Organisation Address. 5733 west 101 street Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Oak Lawn Organisation Address. 60453 Organisation Address. IL Organisation Address. UNITED STATES Admin Name........... Ruth Jaraczewski Admin Address........ 5733 west 101 street Admin Address........ Admin Address........ Oak Lawn Admin Address........ 60453 Admin Address........ IL Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... expertbid@yahoo.com Admin Phone.......... +1.4085551212 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Part-time Position: Correspondence manager vacancies. Expert Bid company is looking for new candidates for the shipping manager position. We are the world's largest global transportation company, operating in more than 18 countries and territories and employing 200 people worldwide. Many Internet auctions and stores in the US do not ship the products overseas. As the result thousands of customers in Europe and Asia are not able to access the large market and purchase high-quality merchandise at so low prices. Our service is in the ever-growing demand. Today we have more then 80 merchandise managers on the territory of the United States and Canada but quantity of our customers increases and we plan to expand. As a part-time employee, you'll have access to the following benefits: • $3,100 per month • You need 8-10 hours free during the week, not more • $38,000 per year • Set work schedule • And more others benefits, which you can find on our web site or call in our Careers Center! More information about this position and our company you can find on our web site at: http://expbid.com With best regards, Mihail Orlov, Project manager Expert Bid Company |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Sir James Sir James is offline Junior Member 06-21-06, 02:44 AM Join Date: Jun 2006 Posts: 0 Rep Power: 0 Sir James is on a distinguished road Default Expert Bid I have viewed your post and believe it or not, I still can't determine whether or not this company participates in fraudulent practices. I know they are based out of Russia, but there does not seem to be a lot of negative info on them on the WWW. Please let me know what you have uncovered. I apologize for my apparent inability to comprehend your post. Thank you in advance for your assistance. Forward Message |
|
#5
| |||
| |||
The Email for Bidding Expert Company of Russia has resurfaced, the contact is using a currently valid aol email account. exobid.com is now a dead site registered with Melbourneit.com with the Account Manager showing a mailing address in Oakland Park Fl. expbid.com is also a dead site also hosted by Melbourneit.com with the Account Manager showing a mailing address in Oak Lawn Il. both contact emails for the Manager are dead links for the domains however the Technical Contacts are valid. The new addition to the email is the inclusion of using a Paypal account to link the transaction between the sender and receipent, thus laundering the funds. I have provided the above information to Paypal in hopes they can run down this problem and put a stop to it before the Justice Department starts putting naive people behind bars. Someone is going to alot of time to make this either a very poorly run company or a well run scam. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| bid , expert , wwwexpbidcom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |