ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-17-05, 07:47 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Credit1Financaial aka www.badcredit-savvy.com

Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram.

This is what the ad reads like
1. Bad Credit Loans
Find Loans, Credit Cards and more! Bad Credit / No Credit? No Problem.
BadCredit-Savvy.com

Bogus Registration or Stolen Identity
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com
/

Domain Name: www.BADCREDIT-SAVVY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS2.NEUREAL.COM
Name Server: DNS1.NEUREAL.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 22-jun-2005
Creation Date: 22-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 22-jul-2007

Last update of whois database: Sat, 17 Sep 2005 13:54:09 EDT
Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com

Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/
Domain name: www.badcredit-savvy.com
Registrant Contact:
n/a
Charles Andrade (ideaguru@hotmail.com)
+1.416 803 1325
Fax: +1.416 803 1325
44 Thicket Road
n/a
Toronto, ON M9C2T6
CA

Administrative Contact:
n/a
Charles Andrade (ideaguru@hotmail.com)
+1.416 803 1325
Fax: +1.416 803 1325
44 Thicket Road
n/a
Toronto, ON M9C2T6
CA

Technical Contact:
n/a
Charles Andrade (ideaguru@hotmail.com)
+1.4168031325
Fax: +1.4168031325
44 Thicket Road
n/a
Toronto, ON M9C2T6
CA

Billing Contact:
n/a
Charles Andrade (ideaguru@hotmail.com)
+1.4168031325
Fax: +1.4168031325
44 Thicket Road
n/a
Toronto, ON M9C2T6
CA
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
DNS1.NEUREAL.COM
DNS2.NEUREAL.COM

Creation date: 22 Jul 2004 14:15:24
Expiration date: 22 Jul 2007 14:15:24
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-20-05, 08:15 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Credit1Financaial aka www.badcredit-savvy.com

This group is actively recruiting.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , credit1financaial , wwwbadcreditsavvycom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11482 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49