ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 4.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-02-05, 01:56 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Credit One Financial aka www.creditonefinancial.com

Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram.

This time they claimed to be a credit repair service.

If you or someone you know has had credit problems in the past - no matter how bad, this information is vital. These are the SECRETS that the Credit Bureaus DON'T WANT REVEALED! Click here to learn more about solving your credit problems.

Don't pay a "Credit Repair Artist" several hundred to several thousand dollars to do what you can do on your own! There are numerous companies and lawyers that charge just that and guess what?! They can't do anything for you that you can't do for yourself! Order NOW!

For only $12.95 you will learn information to help you restore your credit rating. Why wait? You can pay someone else a lot more to help you fix your credit rating. But for only $12.95, you can repair your credit yourself! Click here to order NOW.

http://www.creditonefinancial.com/
http://66.102.7.104/search?q=cache:X...inancial&hl=en
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-02-05, 01:57 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Credit One Financial aka www.creditonefinancial.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

OrgName: Le Groupe Videotron Ltee
OrgID: VLCA
Address: 300 Viger Est
City: Montreal
StateProv: QC
PostalCode: H2X-3W4
Country: CA

NetRange: 24.200.0.0 - 24.203.255.255
CIDR: 24.200.0.0/14
NetName: VL-2BL
NetHandle: NET-24-200-0-0-1
Parent: NET-24-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: VL-MO-DN010-FAE1.MO.VIDEOTRON.CA
NameServer: VL-MO-DN011-FAE1.MO.VIDEOTRON.CA
NameServer: VL-MO-DN009-FAE1.MO.VIDEOTRON.CA
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 1999-04-15
Updated: 2004-06-21

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE263-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Network Operations Center
OrgAbusePhone: +1-514-281-8498
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@videotron.ca

OrgTechHandle: NOC1226-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone: +1-514-380-7100
OrgTechEmail: SRIP@videotron.com

CustName: Videotron Ltee
Address: 300 Viger Est
City: Montreal
StateProv: QC
PostalCode: H2X-3W4
Country: CA
RegDate: 2000-12-06
Updated: 2004-12-16

NetRange: 24.202.230.0 - 24.202.230.255
CIDR: 24.202.230.0/24
NetName: VL-D-OH-18CAE600
NetHandle: NET-24-202-230-0-1
Parent: NET-24-200-0-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2000-12-06
Updated: 2004-12-16

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE263-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Network Operations Center
OrgAbusePhone: +1-514-281-8498
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@videotron.ca

OrgTechHandle: NOC1226-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone: +1-514-380-7100
OrgTechEmail: SRIP@videotron.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-01 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-02-05, 11:00 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Credit One Financial aka www.creditonefinancial.com

job offer

* To: Pll <pll-mhonarc@galileo.fl.asn.au>
* Subject: job offer
* From: "Financial Service Inc." <Vybiral@ranmamail.com>
* Date: Sat, 27 Aug 2005 14:33:14 -0500
* Content-Length: 247

Hello,

We are USA electronics company.
We need cooperation with you.

You can earn some cash for the small help in one matter.

Please contact us only by this URL for more details: http://finance-corporation.com/

Thanks,
Alex Butheman
Manager.

http://www.lawfoundation.net.au/info.../msg00173.html
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-03-05, 01:43 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Credit One Financial aka www.creditonefinancial.com

This Group is actively recruiting all.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , credit , financial , wwwcreditonefinancialcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13727 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49