ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-28-06, 05:14 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Citi Corporate Finance www.citifinancer.com

CONSTANT NAME CHANGES, REPEATED NEW FREE EMAIL ADDRESSES, NEW SITES, NEW HOSTING COMPANIES, STEALING THE IDENTITY OF LEGITIMATE COMPANIES. ALL THIS IS TO RECRUIT AND CONFUSED WHO THEY ARE. MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE THUGS ARE. CROOKS, CRIMINALS, SCUMBAGS TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, STUDENTS, STAY-AT-HOME MOMS, RETIREES, AND THE INNOCENT. LURING THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS

http://www.citifinancer.com
Attached Images
File Type: png 01-28-2006_14-12-06.png (258.4 KB, 17 views)
File Type: jpg moneymule.jpg (30.8 KB, 14 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-28-06, 05:17 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Re: Citi Corporate Finance www.citifinancer.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.CITIFINANCER.COM
Registrar: ANYTIME SITES, INC.
Whois Server: whois.anytimesites.com
Referral URL: http://www.anytimesites.com
Name Server: NS1.5GIGS.COM
Name Server: NS2.5GIGS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 24-dec-2005
Creation Date: 24-dec-2005
Expiration Date: 24-dec-2006

Last update of whois database: Sat, 28 Jan 2006 15:21:19 EST
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars. Registration Service Provided By: DOCKYARD ALLIANCE
Contact: +234.567890

Domain Name: www.CITIFINANCER.COM

Registrant:
N/A
Scott Hanson (talk2scott@yahoo.com.sg)
1690 Loma Ave.
Long Beach
Ca,90804
US
Tel. +1.5625975722

Creation Date: 24-Dec-2005
Expiration Date: 24-Dec-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.5gigs.com
ns2.5gigs.com

Administrative Contact:
N/A
Scott Hanson (talk2scott@yahoo.com.sg)
1690 Loma Ave.
Long Beach
Ca,90804
US
Tel. +1.5625975722

Technical Contact:
N/A
Scott Hanson (talk2scott@yahoo.com.sg)
1690 Loma Ave.
Long Beach
Ca,90804
US
Tel. +1.5625975722

Billing Contact:
N/A
Scott Hanson (talk2scott@yahoo.com.sg)
1690 Loma Ave.
Long Beach
Ca,90804
US
Tel. +1.5625975722

Status:ACTIVE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
citi , corporate , finance , wwwcitifinancercom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11534 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49