![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
I don't know were to start with this. If I am doing something incorrect let me know. My wife and I are trying to get a loan on line and applied to this site WWW.capital-trust.net ... I don't think it is the same as the other post here but very similar. I would like to know if my place is a scam or not because we really need to get this loan. But are not sure that this place is real or a scam. If some one here reads this and knows anything about this place good or bad please let me know before we give them some up front money to secure the loan. This place is in Stanford Connecticut. You can check out their web at http://www.capital-trust.net Thank you |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Site seems like the many other sites on here. Recently launch this month. Owner has a free email address. I would call the numbers listed on site and WHOIS and see if someone answers. WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: WWW.CAPITAL-TRUST.NET Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com Name Server: NS1.XTRAORBIT.COM Name Server: NS2.XTRAORBIT.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 06-feb-2006 Creation Date: 06-feb-2006 Expiration Date: 06-feb-2007 Last update of whois database: Mon, 13 Feb 2006 15:20:55 EST <<< Registration Service Provided By: XtraOrbit.Com Contact Email Address : domains@xtraorbit.com Abuse Email Address : abuse@xtraorbit.com Domain Name: WWW.CAPITAL-TRUST.NET Registrant: CapitalTrust Robert (capitaltrustfinancial@hotmail.com) 17 Forest Manor Toronto Ontario,00000 CA Tel. +416.7231772 Creation Date: 06-Feb-2006 Expiration Date: 06-Feb-2007 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.xtraorbit.com ns2.xtraorbit.com Status:ACTIVE Administrative Contact: CapitalTrust Robert (capitaltrustfinancial@hotmail.com) 17 Forest Manor Toronto Ontario,00000 CA Tel. +416.7231772 Technical Contact: CapitalTrust Robert (capitaltrustfinancial@hotmail.com) 17 Forest Manor Toronto Ontario,00000 CA Tel. +416.7231772 Billing Contact: CapitalTrust Robert (capitaltrustfinancial@hotmail.com) 17 Forest Manor Toronto Ontario,00000 CA Tel. +416.7231772
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| capitaltrustnet |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |