ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Banks - Credit Unions - Insurance - Mortgage - PayDay Loans We've seen an increase in predatory lending practices, especially with online lenders. Are you a victim or have had a BAD or GOOD experience, please share it with us.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-05, 06:06 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AllState Capital Trust aka www.asctonline.com

Who are these folks?

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: ASCTONLINE.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., DBA DIRECTI.COM
Whois Server: whois.directi.com
Referral URL: http://www.directi.com
Name Server: NS1.SOPHWEB.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 10-aug-2005
Creation Date: 22-jun-2005
Expiration Date: 22-jun-2006


>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 13 Aug 2005 14:00:51 EDT <<<

Registration Service Provided By: WEB4FUTURE
Contact: +40.721259102
Website: http://www.web4future.com

Domain Name: ASCTONLINE.COM

Registrant:
Fred Lambert
Fred Lambert (actnimda@yahoo.com)
28 Prudhomme Rd
Canton
New Hampshire,03224
US
Tel. +001.6034653887

Creation Date: 22-Jun-2005
Expiration Date: 22-Jun-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.sophweb.com

Administrative Contact:
Fred Lambert
Fred Lambert (actnimda@yahoo.com)
28 Prudhomme Rd
Canton
New Hampshire,03224
US
Tel. +001.6034653887

Technical Contact:
Fred Lambert
Fred Lambert (actnimda@yahoo.com)
28 Prudhomme Rd
Canton
New Hampshire,03224
US
Tel. +001.6034653887

Billing Contact:
Fred Lambert
Fred Lambert (actnimda@yahoo.com)
28 Prudhomme Rd
Canton
New Hampshire,03224
US
Tel. +001.6034653887

Status:ACTIVE

http://www.asctonline.com/
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , allstate , capital , trust , wwwasctonlinecom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10319 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49