ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Auction Scam
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Auction Scam This is RANK as the # 1 SCAM/RIPOFF on the internet. The statistics is staggering.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-11-06, 09:31 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Digital Camera www.tmapc.com/

Quote:
An Ebay Scammer - Digital Camera http://www.tmapc.com/index.htm

Hello ,dear friend ,welcome you to visit our website : www.tmapc.com .there are different kinds of notebooks on display .such as ACER .Toshiba .sony .samsung .fujisu and famous brand .we will offer you the lowest price for the same products ,the best service i believe you will catch the opportunity and make more profit .you will not regret to do the business with us .thanks for your reading .any question,please add our msn :yzzbdsp@sina.com
Quote:
Our company is located in Beijing, China, an authorized agency for Electronic and digital products of World famous Brand such as IBM, Sony, Panasonic, Canon, Sony Ericsson and so on.
Have been in this line for many years, our company enjoys good reputation among both domestic and overseas customers. Strictly complying with the agency terms, we are making efforts in the way of expanding our business to all over the world. Both wholesale and retail are welcome.
To make your shopping easy, comfortable is our aim and "sharing the market with honesty and meeting the demand of our customers " is the basic foundation and principle of our company.
If you have any question, please send us email or fax.

http://www.tmapc.com/index.htm
Attached Images
File Type: png 10-11-2006_06-32-36.png (277.9 KB, 1 views)
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-07-07, 08:29 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
okashikokeshi is on a distinguished road
Re: Digital Camera www.tmapc.com/

Hi, I've recently been communicating with someone from this company and I was just about to go ahead with an order for a laptop and a camcorder. Can you tell me what evidence there is that these people are scammers? He seemed genuine enough online (I know!) but I don't want to be ripped off.

Awaiting your response. Many thanks,

J
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
camera , digital , wwwtmapccom or


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10858 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49