ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-13-05, 05:48 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 73
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
AnnLouSmith is on a distinguished road
www.WeeklyCashIncome.com aka www.netpaychex

Here is another of www.netpaychex.com ads. www.cashincome.com

$200 - $1,000 Per Day
Start Immediately - No Exp. Nec. Direct Deposit To Your Bank
www.weeklycashincome.com
source:http://www.accessjobs.org/

Domain Name: WWW.WEEKLYCASHINCOME.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.ADMINCP.COM
Name Server: DNS2.ADMINCP.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 23-jul-2005
Creation Date: 02-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2006


Last update of whois database: Thu, 13 Oct 2005 02:34:35 EDT

Domain name: www.weeklycashincome.com
Registrant Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez (peter@newkingdom.com)
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117 US

Administrative Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez (peter@newkingdom.com)
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117 US

Technical Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez (peter@newkingdom.com)
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117
US

Billing Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez (peter@newkingdom.com)
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.admincp.com
dns2.admincp.com

Creation date: 02 Jul 2004 07:17:29
Expiration date: 02 Jul 2006 07:17:29
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-13-05, 05:52 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 73
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
AnnLouSmith is on a distinguished road
Re: www.WeeklyCashIncome.com aka www.netpaychex

$3,500 - $7,000 Per Week
Must Be Ready To Start Immediately Pay by Direct Bank Deposit
www.weeklycashincome.com

WORTHLESS E-BOOK FOR SALE. $99.97
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-25-05, 02:13 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,050
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: www.WeeklyCashIncome.com aka www.netpaychex

This one is just plain rotten
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , wwwnetpaychex , wwwweeklycashincomecom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11738 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54