ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-17-05, 08:11 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 73
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
AnnLouSmith is on a distinguished road
www.personalinstantcash.com aka divineimpact.com

Hey Scrub, I bet you'll like this one. They are calling themselves Personal Instant Cash. Do these folks have any shame? I guess not.

Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram.

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
Domain Name: WWW.PERSONALINSTANTCASH.COM
www.personalinstantcash.com/main.html

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 30-jul-2005
Creation Date: 29-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 29-jul-2006


Last update of whois database: Sat, 17 Sep 2005 13:54:09 EDT
Registration Service Provided By: Registerfly.com
Contact: rapid@registerfly.com
Visit: http://www.registerfly.com

Domain name: www.personalinstantcash.com

Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Billing Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
DNS1.divineimpact.COM
DNS2.divineimpact.COM

Creation date: 29 Jul 2004 19:47:33
Expiration date: 29 Jul 2006 19:47:33
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-17-05, 11:35 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,211
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: DivineImpact aka www.personalinstantcash.com

Thanks Ann. The server is the same as DivineImpact Corporation.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , divineimpactcom , wwwpersonalinstantcashcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11748 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49