ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-17-06, 11:03 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Who Are Fantastic Pay aka www.fantasticpay.com

Quote:
We asked this question many times, Who Are These Folks? According to their website, this is who they claimed to be:
Quote:
This is the way that makes your dreams or retirement possible!

Receive a fantastic monthly income with absolutely no-risk!
We pay you 10-200% monthly without risking your investment!
($18 membership will get you started on a real fantastic monthly income!)

Examples of our monthly incomes
(PAID EACH & EVERY MONTH)

A one time $10 no-risk buy will get you a $20 monthly income.
A one time $50 no-risk buy will get you a $100 monthly income.
A one time $100 no-risk buy will get you a $200 monthly income.
A one time $500 no-risk buy will get you a $1,000 monthly income.
A one time $1000 no-risk buy will get you a $2,000 monthly income.
(PLUS BONUS PAY TO 5 LEVELS DEEP!!!)
I think you get the picture. We are absolutely making this statment:
"FantasticPay has developed a method that not only guarantees you a monthly income, we will achieve this by never risking your money."
AND.......
No recruiting is required to participate in the no-risk income program but we offer a fantastic referral plan for those that wish to promote.


DO NOT PASS ON THIS ONE....
TAKE A SERIOUS LOOK!
PLEASE READ
Everyone that participates in our risk-free income program will earn monies as stated and your original investment is not risked in any manner and will be returned to you upon request.
(FantasticPay does positively state that you will earn money risk free.)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 05-17-2006_07-58-01.jpg (433.4 KB, 11 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-17-06, 11:06 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are Fantastic Pay aka www.fantasticpay.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/


Domain Name: WWW.FANTASTICPAY.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 27-feb-2006
Creation Date: 27-feb-2006
Expiration Date: 27-feb-2007


Last update of whois database: Wed, 17 May 2006 03:33:13 EDT <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... fantasticpay.com
Creation Date........ 2006-02-28
Registration Date.... 2006-02-28
Expiry Date.......... 2007-02-28
Organisation Name.... Brian Lindback
Organisation Address. 448 Dupont St.
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Sudbury
Organisation Address. P3C2T6
Organisation Address. on
Organisation Address. CANADA

Admin Name........... Brian Lindback
Admin Address........ 448 Dupont St.
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Sudbury
Admin Address........ P3C2T6
Admin Address........ on
Admin Address........ CANADA
Admin Email.......... pnsenterprise@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7055649090
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , fantastic , pay , wwwfantasticpaycom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12547 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49