ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-06, 08:10 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
USAHYIP Inc Investment Fund www.usahyip.net/

Quote:
Welcome to USAHYIP Inc Investment Fund!

USAHYIP Inc doesn’t offer extremely high returns to its clients, anyway our online investment plans are one of the most profit-making plans in the market. Our investors’ principles, our own assets, trading, checking and savings accounts are FDIC(Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation) and SIPC(Securities Investor Protection Corporation)-insured; investments are backed by cash, metals, food, shares in stocks, real estates, contracts and everything we invest in. And every investor, even the smallest one, have a share in all this. We do not offer you 10000% of income on your investments, but we offer Trust, Stability and High Returns!

USAHYIP Inc Monthly Stake is limited to a particular amount we plan to invest any particular month. In other words we do not accept unlimited amount of deposits each month from unlimited investors. So if you plan to profit with USAHYIP Inc, do not waste time, you may discover that the stake is full when you completely decide to make a deposit to USAHYIP Inc Investment Account and when that happens you may not be able to do so until next month.

Visit our News : Hot News
Investment Plan:
1. DailyPlan1 : You'll receive 22% daily for 7 days directly to your e-gold account (principal included in your daily payouts).
2. DailyPlan2 : You'll receive 25.5% daily for 15 days directly to your e-gold account (principal included in your daily payouts).
3. Special_plan. : You'll receive 280% weekly for 1 week directly to your e-gold account (principal included in your weekly payouts).
4. Min. deposit is $10 and there is $5,000 maximum deposit.
5. You can make additional deposits as many times as you like .However amount of deposits each month less than 10,000$
6. All payments will be made automatically into your e-gold account daily
7. You will get your interest 7 days a week directly to your e-gold account between 2 PM GMT and 6 PM GMT. We use an automatic system to pay our members.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-06, 08:11 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: USAHYIP Inc Investment Fund www.usahyip.net/

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.USAHYIP.NET
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS.PIPNI.CZ
Name Server: NS2.PIPNI.CZ
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 09-dec-2005
Creation Date: 09-dec-2005
Expiration Date: 09-dec-2006

Last update of whois database: Sat, 10 Jun 2006 04:06:04 EDT <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... usahyip.net
Creation Date........ 2005-12-10
Registration Date.... 2005-12-10
Expiry Date.......... 2006-12-10
Organisation Name.... Mrs T E Pedley
Organisation Address. 8 HEATHERLEIGH
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. LANCASHIRE
Organisation Address. PR267QF
Organisation Address. NY
Organisation Address. UNITED KINGDOM

Admin Name........... Mrs T E Pedley
Admin Address........ 8 HEATHERLEIGH
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ LANCASHIRE
Admin Address........ PR267QF
Admin Address........ NY
Admin Address........ UNITED KINGDOM
Admin Email.......... responsible842@gmail.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.2563524758
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns.pipni.cz
Name Server.......... ns2.pipni.cz
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
fund , investment , usahyip , wwwusahyipnet or


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Directory of Fake Banks ScamBuster Directory of Fake Banks 9 03-17-08 06:20 PM
Directory of Blacklisted HYIPS Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 18 11-25-07 09:19 AM
Who Are HYIPs-Analysis.com Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 8 08-04-07 12:23 AM
Who Are MegaTrader www.megatrader.org Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 6 12-01-06 09:12 PM
e US Invest www.eusinvest.com Scrub Work At Home Scam 3 09-28-06 07:35 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12399 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49