ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-08-05, 04:42 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,050
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Standard Investment Clearing House aka www.stdich.com

These sites are dime a dozen: THUGS, CRIMINALS, CROOKS. The same GROUP that is running the Check Cashing Money Laundering scam

The TARGET GROUP for these SCAM JOBS are someone with limited computer knowledge, THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, RETIREES, STUDENTS COLLEGE or HIGH SCHOOL, STAY AT HOME MOMS, anyone with a FINANCIAL NEED. THAT IS THE CATCH.....YOU MUST BE DESPERATELY IN NEED OF CASH AND WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE. A CHANCE OF MISFORTUNE...

http://www.stdich.com/

The Hosting Company

WHOIS results for 67.19.210.162
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States

NOTE: More information appears to be available at PP46-ARIN.

Using 11 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgID: TPCM
Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway
Address: Suite 110
City: Dallas
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75207
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321

NetRange: 67.18.0.0 - 67.19.255.255
CIDR: 67.18.0.0/15
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11
NetHandle: NET-67-18-0-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-03-15
Updated: 2004-07-29

TechHandle: PP46-ARIN
TechName: Pathos, Peter
TechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
TechEmail: abuse@theplanet.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com

OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Technical Support
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgNOCEmail: admins@theplanet.com

OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-26 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , clearing , house , investment , standard , wwwstdichcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Directory of Fake Banks ScamBuster Directory of Fake Banks 9 03-17-08 06:20 PM
Directory of Blacklisted HYIPS Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 18 11-25-07 09:19 AM
Who Are HYIPs-Analysis.com Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 8 08-04-07 12:23 AM
Who Are MegaTrader www.megatrader.org Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 6 12-01-06 09:12 PM
e US Invest www.eusinvest.com Scrub Work At Home Scam 3 09-28-06 07:35 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.18809 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54