ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-06, 05:01 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Nox Investments www.noxinvestment.com

Quote:
Nox Investment is a well established company investing in viable and profitable programs.
Our successful and high return enables the establishment of Nox Investment in a very rapid growth.

Nox Investment continually refining its capabilities in each and every profitable aspect.
Our main principles are to achieve profitable return from investing in high-growth potential businesses and to provide satisfaction service for our members.

700% after 1 day
http://www.noxinvestment.com

Quote:
Bogus Registration/Stolen Identity
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: NOXINVESTMENT.COM
Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.estdomains.com
Referral URL: http://www.estdomains.com
Name Server: NS1.NOXINVESTMENT.COM
Name Server: NS2.NOXINVESTMENT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 08-jun-2006
Creation Date: 03-jun-2006
Expiration Date: 03-jun-2007

Last update of whois database: Sat, 10 Jun 2006 04:06:04 EDT
Domain Name: WWW.NOXINVESTMENT.COM
Registrant:
Charlotte Coleman
Charlotte Coleman orycoleman90@yahoo.ie
213-M11 Jackman Av.
Tenerife
Canarias,98874
ES
Tel. +034.6582147

Creation Date: 03-Jun-2006

Expiration Date: 03-Jun-2007
Domain servers in listed order:

ns2.noxinvestment.com
ns1.noxinvestment.com

Administrative Contact:

Charlotte Coleman
Charlotte Coleman dorycoleman90@yahoo.ie
213-M11 Jackman Av.
Tenerife
Canarias,98874
ES
Tel. +034.6582147

Technical Contact:

Charlotte Coleman
Charlotte Coleman dorycoleman90@yahoo.ie
213-M11 Jackman Av.
Tenerife
Canarias,98874
ES
Tel. +034.6582147

Billing Contact:

Charlotte Coleman
Charlotte Coleman dorycoleman90@yahoo.ie
213-M11 Jackman Av.
Tenerife
Canarias,98874
ES
Tel. +034.6582147

Status:ACTIVE

Last edited by Scrub; 05-18-08 at 03:49 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-06, 05:04 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
http://www.noxinvestment.com

WHOIS results for 72.20.22.34
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Fullerton, California]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at MAHVI-ARIN.

OrgName: Staminus Communications
OrgID: STAMIN-2
Address: 502 S. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92832
City: Fullerton
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92832
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.staminus.net:4321

NetRange: 72.20.0.0 - 72.20.63.255
CIDR: 72.20.0.0/18
NetName: STAMINUS-COMMUNICATIONS
NetHandle: NET-72-20-0-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS2.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS3.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS4.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS5.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS6.STAMINUS.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-12-15
Updated: 2005-02-01

RTechHandle: MAHVI-ARIN
RTechName: Mahvi, Mehdi
RTechPhone: +1-949-551-3385
RTechEmail: mmahvi@staminus.net

OrgTechHandle: MAHVI-ARIN
OrgTechName: Mahvi, Mehdi
OrgTechPhone: +1-949-551-3385
OrgTechEmail: mmahvi@staminus.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-06-09 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

Last edited by Scrub; 05-18-08 at 03:50 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
investments , nox , wwwnoxinvestmentcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Netherlands Authority For the Financial Markets (AFM) ScamBuster Securities & Exchange Commission - SEC 0 12-11-07 09:34 AM
Who Are HYIPs-Analysis.com Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 8 08-04-07 12:23 AM
Swiss Financial www.swissfs.net Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 3 06-16-07 10:30 PM
Swiss Financial www.swissfs.net Scrub Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites 1 03-06-07 03:45 PM
Who Are MegaTrader www.megatrader.org Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 6 12-01-06 09:12 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12519 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54