ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-24-05, 01:20 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
NetpayChex aka www.personalinstantcash.com

Quote:
THIS IS A RIPOFF. THEY ARE AFTER COLLECTING $97.00 FROM SELLING YOU THE WORTHLESS E-BOOK.
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/


Domain Name: WWW.NETPAYCHEX.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM

Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 08-feb-2005
Creation Date: 30-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 30-jan-2006


Last update of whois database: Fri, 23 Sep 2005 14:02:50 EDT

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... netpaychex.com
Creation Date........ 2005-01-31
Registration Date.... 2005-01-31
Expiry Date.......... 2006-01-31
Organisation Name.... Peter Martinez
Organisation Address. 20575 Vernon Ave
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Prior Lake
Organisation Address. 55117
Organisation Address. MN
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Peter Martinez
Admin Address........ 20575 Vernon Ave
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Prior Lake
Admin Address........ 55117
Admin Address........ MN
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... service@divineimpact.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.6512268256
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax............. +1.6198813010
Name Server.......... dns1.divineimpact.com
Name Server.......... dns2.divineimpact.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/


Domain Name: WWW.PERSONALINSTANTCASH.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM

Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 30-jul-2005
Creation Date: 29-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 29-jul-2006

Last update of whois database: Fri, 23 Sep 2005 14:02:50 EDT

Registration Service Provided By: Registerfly.com
Contact: rapid@registerfly.com
Visit: http://www.registerfly.com

Domain name: PERSONALINSTANTCASH.COM
Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Billing Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645439
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645439.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
DNS1.divineimpact.COM
DNS2.divineimpact.COM



Creation date: 29 Jul 2004 19:47:33
Expiration date: 29 Jul 2006 19:47:33

IMPORTANT
http://www.scamfraudalert.com/showthread.php?t=608 (DivineImpact Corporation aka www.netpaychex.com)
Order: $97.00
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff158848.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/results....=&searchtype=0
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-12-05, 01:52 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: NetpayChex aka www.personalinstantcash.com

This group is extremely active.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , netpaychex , wwwpersonalinstantcashcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11820 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54