ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-31-06, 11:49 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Global-Niche www.global-niche.com

HAVE ANYONE TRY GLOBAL-NICHE.COM? A Simple Plan Means Faster Growth, More Profits, Success for You!
Are You Ready To Put a Little Sparkle in Your Life.

http://global-niche.com/default.php?id=1

WHOIS results for global-niche.com
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK [the normal status for a domain when it is locked]
Dates: Created 26-jun-2005 Updated 02-jul-2005 Expires 26-jun-2006
DNS Servers: NS1.MYGLOBALSERVER.COM NS2.MYGLOBALSERVER.COM

I was referred to whois.enom.com; I'm looking it up there.


WHOIS results for 67.19.161.234
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Dallas, Texas]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at PP46-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgID: TPCM
Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway
Address: Suite 110
City: Dallas
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75207
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321

NetRange: 67.18.0.0 - 67.19.255.255
CIDR: 67.18.0.0/15
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11
NetHandle: NET-67-18-0-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-03-15
Updated: 2004-07-29

RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN
RTechName: Pathos, Peter
RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
RTechEmail: adimns@theplanet.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com

OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Technical Support
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgNOCEmail: admins@theplanet.com

OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-01-30 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


When the server was last reloaded, we had 191501 IP addresses banned. We encourage you to view these pa
Attached Images
File Type: png 01-31-2006_08-39-41.png (284.5 KB, 15 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
globalniche , wwwglobalnichecom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11295 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49