ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-19-05, 03:15 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,050
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
EmarketPay aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay

This is the same group that is behind www.personalinstantcash.com www.netpaychex.com www.emarketprofessionals.com and www.divineimpact.com Who Are These folks?

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

http://www.scamfraudalert.com/showthread.php?t=608 (DivineImpact Corporation aka www.netpaychex.com)

Domain Name: WWW.EMARKETPAY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 05-may-2005
Creation Date: 19-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 19-jan-2006


Last update of whois database: Sat, 19 Nov 2005 00:57:17 EST

Contact: rapid@registerfly.com
Visit: http://www.registerfly.com
Domain name: www.emarketpay.com

Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169 US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169
US

Status: Active
Name Servers:
dns1.divineimpact.com
dns2.divineimpact.com


Creation date: 19 Jan 2005 15:50:21
Expiration date: 19 Jan 2006 15:50:21
Whois-Services: xa7yca2pha4yqc.emarketpay.com@whois-services.com
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 11-19-2005_12-02-26.jpg (121.4 KB, 25 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , emarketpay , personalinstatncash , wwwemarketpay


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10331 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54