ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks We believe that this industry is riddle with snake oil sales people. Example - Loan Consultants or some GET RICH SCHEME

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-26-05, 04:42 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Baltia Capital Investment Ltd

Have anyone hear about Baltia Capital Investment? Are these folks legitimate?

http://baltiacapital.com/index.php?alam=who

WHOIS results for www.baltiacapital.com
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

I was referred to whois.OnlineNIC.com; I'm looking it up there.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Registrant:
Anatoliy Kulkov a_kulkov@bk.ru +7.9175067686
none
74/76 Dzirnavu Street
Riga,Riga,LATVIA 1057

Domain Name:www.baltiacapital.com
Record last updated at 2005-03-09 14:26:06
Record created on 2005/3/9
Record expired on 2006/3/9

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.childrenhelpfoundation.com
ns2.childrenhelpfoundation.com

Administrator:
Name-- Anatoliy Kulkov
EMail-: (a_kulkov@bk.ru)
tel --: +7.9175067686
org: none
74/76 Dzirnavu Street
Riga,Riga,LATVIA 1057

Technical Contactor:
Name-- Anatoliy Kulkov
EMail-: (a_kulkov@bk.ru)
tel --: +7.9175067686
org: none
74/76 Dzirnavu Street
Riga,Riga,LATVIA 1057

Billing Contactor:
Name-- Anatoliy Kulkov
EMail-: (a_kulkov@bk.ru)
tel --: +7.9175067686
org: none
74/76 Dzirnavu Street
Riga,Riga,LATVIA 1057

Registration Service Provider:
name: Nicsta Corporation
tel: +1.6519948509
fax: +1.6519948509
web:http://www.nicsta.com

(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-26-05, 04:44 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Re: Baltia Capital Investment Ltd

Why would a company in Eastern Europe host it site in CHINA?

WHOIS results for 218.201.44.159
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: China

ARIN says that this IP belongs to APNIC; I'm looking it up there.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

% [whois.apnic.net node-2]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum: 218.201.40.0 - 218.201.45.255
netname: CQ-JiangWeiNet
country: CN
descr: JiangWei Tech, ChongQing
admin-c: MC285-AP
tech-c: MC285-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed: xuzhengwei@cq.chinamobile.com 20050405
mnt-by: maint-cn-cmcc-chongqing
source: APNIC

person: ming chen
nic-hdl: MC285-AP
e-mail: chenming@cq.chinamobile.com
address: NO.300, L building, 6th street, keyuan, high-tech, industrial zone, Chongqing,400041
phone: +86-13983247186
fax-no: +86-13594249044
country: cn
changed: weichenguang@chinamobile.com 20040625
mnt-by: MAINT-NEW
source: APNIC
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
baltia , capital , investment


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Directory of Fake Banks ScamBuster Directory of Fake Banks 9 03-17-08 06:20 PM
Directory of Blacklisted HYIPS Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 18 11-25-07 09:19 AM
Who Are HYIPs-Analysis.com Scrub Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 8 08-04-07 12:23 AM
e US Invest www.eusinvest.com Scrub Work At Home Scam 3 09-28-06 07:35 AM
Procard International LLC. ScamBuster Employment or Job Offers Alerts 6 01-03-06 04:26 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12246 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54