ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Scam & Spam Directory > Scam & Spam Directory
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Scam & Spam Directory Listing of Sites and Forum Statistics

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-18-07, 01:27 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
WhoIs WebSystemsinc.com


When the server was last reloaded, we had 95848 IP addresses banned.
Remember, you are not allowed to use automated programs to access our tools, unless you have a purchased a DNSstuff automated usage plan.
Please email sales@dnsstuff.com to learn more.

Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Status: ok
Dates: Created 01-jun-2006 Updated 21-may-2007 Expires 01-jun-2008
DNS Servers: NS2.WEBSYSTEMSINC.COM NS1.WEBSYSTEMSINC.COM
I was referred to whois.melbourneit.com; I'm looking it up there.



Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


Domain Name.......... websystemsinc.com
Creation Date........ 2006-06-02
Registration Date.... 2006-06-02
Expiry Date.......... 2008-06-02
Organisation Name.... Charlotte Kemsley
Organisation Address. 41 Vinefields
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Pencaitland
Organisation Address. EH345HD
Organisation Address. none
Organisation Address. UNITED KINGDOM

Admin Name........... Charlotte Kemsley
Admin Address........ 41 Vinefields
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Pencaitland
Admin Address........ EH345HD
Admin Address........ none
Admin Address........ UNITED KINGDOM
Admin Email.......... jwillsonline7@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.01875340762
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.websystemsinc.com
Name Server.......... ns2.websystemsinc.com
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-18-07, 01:29 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
WhoIs WebSystemsinc.com

lookup ns1.websystemsinc.com
ns1.websystemsinc.com
a 216.219.83.222(US)
websystemsinc.com
a 66.160.178.61(US)

ns ns1.websystemsinc.com 216.219.83.222
ns ns1.worldispnetwork.com 65.19.180.2(US)
ns ns2.websystemsinc.com 216.219.83.80(US)
ns ns2.worldispnetwork.com 65.19.181.2(US)
mx minnesota.websystemsinc.com 216.218.232.133(US) (220 minnesota.worldispnetwork.com ESMTP)
nameserver for 1 domains
websy
stemsinc.com
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-07, 01:31 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
WhoIs WebSystemsinc.com

IP 66.160.178.61
CHECK 66.160.178.61 IN RBLS

IP: 66.160.178.61
Reverse:
Aliases: websystemsinc.com >>>
*.websystemsinc.com
Prefix: 66.160.128.0/18
Prefix Name: Hurricane Electric 55 South Market St San Jose, CA
AS: 6939
AS Name: HURRICANE Hurricane Electric

cr:0 0
nearby servers:
66.160.177.111(US)(MX)66.160.178.40(US)(NS)<< 66.160.178.61 >>66.160.178.84(US)(NS)66.160.178.240(US)(MX)

IP 216.219.83.80
CHECK 216.219.83.80 IN RBLS

IP: 216.219.83.80

Reverse:
Aliases: ns2.websystemsinc.com
Prefix: 216.219.80.0/21
Prefix Name: error
AS: 6939
AS Name: HURRICANE Hurricane Electric
cr:0 0
nearby servers:
216.219.80.116(US)(MX)216.219.83.24(US)(NS)<< 216.219.83.80 >>216.219.83.81(US)(NS)216.219.84.238(US)(MX)
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
websystemsinccom , whois


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12739 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49