ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-06-05, 10:17 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Age: 48
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
waseemo is on a distinguished road
www.royalwifes.com is just scam job and theft

I have received an e-mail from a woman called Juliana Ramazanova

The e-mail states :
Dear Mr or Miss ,
I am Juliana Ramazanova
Let me to introduce our company .We are russian marriage agency.
We are looking for a partner from Germany .We have contracts with clients.
They will pay their fees only by internal banks , postbank or citibank .
You should have ( or open new) account in postbank or city bank
You will earn some cash for your service .for more information
please contact only by this email adress info@royalwifes.com
Thanks
Juliana

I am student and really i need money .At the beginning i didn't believe this job offer .
I replied to this e-mail and asked if I have to sign a contract or so .
She told that the contract is not needed and the job is very easy , just
the client will transfer the money to my bank account and I have to send 90%
of this money to them using Western Union .Also i will deduct the fees of the
western union from their 90% of the amount and keep 10% for me.
I was very interested to go in further details .I really never heard about western union transfer before .I only do my transactions by paypal .
So, the next two days i could open an new account in the post bank and
sent her the details to start the job .To be honest i was not sure that they will transfer any money to my account .And of course they can not take any money from my bank account because really were no money .
She informed me that the next day one client will send money to my account
and when i see the money i should transfer their 90% by Western Union and
I keep 10%for myself . 5% of the amount (western union fees)will be subtracted from their 90% .
Up to this point i didnot believe this but it came to reality after i have seen
the money on my account 3000 Euro . (First transfered amount ).
I did the transaction of course to Russia ,city S Petersburg where the marriage company adress.
In this transaction i should e- mail her the receiver and sender name
and transfer code of the mony .
So, guys , i was very happy i got this day 300 Euro comission for my service .
The next day she informed me that everything went normal and i expect
more transfers from new clients .
Yes, two clients transfered this time 5000 Euro to my account .
I did the same procedure and sent the money to the same adress
and really i was hurrying very quickly to get her trust and try to do
everything as required so that i can look for more transcations and get more money .Now i am their partner and i should let them trust me more and more .
For 5000 Euro transactions i deducted for myself 500 Euro .
My godness , i could earn 8000 Euro in two days .What the hell is this job?
I asked myself .. But when ? it was too late to understand the fool game .
The next day postbank has blocked my accound and informed me that 3
illegal transfers had been done to my account .
The persons of these transfers did not execute these transfers themselves .
So , the bank transfered back the money to their accounts .
The next day the bank sent me a warning saying that my account is
- 8000 Euro. The bank asked for repayment or .......

I am student and had almost no sallary .
I have to take a lawer and pay him 800 Euro . Just asked for the reason ,why
the money came to my account . Why my account is blocke, and.....
So now , we come to this situation :
-I lost 8000 Euro and the bank asking to give back this amount .
-The 3 clients got their money back .
- Juliana Ramazanova got 7200 Euro by her Fraud and Theft .
Who is the responsible for this :
Postbank , 3 Cients or Me
Of course I am the looser of this game but why ?
We hear and read always about bank fishing attack .Some fraud emails
are beeing sent to bank clients .These emails appear to be from postbank
and asks for security reasons the clients to provide their bank details.
It is clear for me now that Juliana Ramazanova(www.royalwifes.com)
had sent such spoof emails to the clients in Germany and asked for their bank details .
Bank details are used later for such job offers. It cold be also that she
bought these bank details from fraudusters and used them to offer such
jobs and get such illegal transations .

I would like to say in my thread that all the the people who become any job offer from Juliana Ramazanova ,these job offers are fraud,fraud ,fraud.
Look to her website and go to contact ,there is no telefon number or
fax number .There is only some adress which is bull**** .
For their payments they only use western union payment because they can receive cash money with any bull**** identity card .
Please don't deal in any case with Juliana Ramazanova at www.royalwifes.com
IT IS NOT MARRIAGE AGENCY .It is only a tool of fraud and theft.
Ther are no brides no wifes .If you send her money by western union or any other way then forget about these money .
This is a warning : Juliana Ramazanova at
www.royalwifes.com is sending scam emails .
Any questions for further details feel free to contact me :
rasemfakhri@yahoo.com. I will be pleased to reply .


Waseemo
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-06-05, 10:57 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 91
Rep Power: 4
Missy is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Re: www.royalwifes.com is just scam job and theft

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: WWW.ROYALWIFES.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.bulkregister.com
Referral URL: http://www.bulkregister.com
Name Server: NS1.W-HOST.RU
Name Server: NS2.W-HOST.RU
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 16-dec-2004
Creation Date: 14-nov-2004
Expiration Date: 14-nov-2006


RoyalWifes, LLC
46 Bolshoy Blvd
St Petersburg, 107834
RU

Domain Name: ROYALWIFES.COM

Administrative Contact
Juliana Ramazanova: teresav@km.ru
RoyalWifes, LLC
46 Bolshoy Blvd
St Petersburg, 107834
RU
Phone 078123748565
Fax
Technical Contact
Michael Ramazanova: support@worldsurfpool.com
RoyalWifes, LLC
Heckenweg 3
Wettingen, AG 5430
CH
Phone 418123748565
Fax 41562217939
Billing Contact
Michael Scherer: support@worldsurfpool.com
Optimizer GmbH
Heckenweg 3
Wettingen, AG 5430
CH
Phone 41 56 221 79 37
Fax 41 56 221 79 39

Record updated date: 2004-11-14 15:06:28
Record created date: 2004-11-14
Record expires on date: 2006-11-14
Database last updated on: 2005-11-06 10:55:33 EST

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.W-HOST.RU
NS2.W-HOST.RU

TransferGuard LOCK Status => ENABLED
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-06-05, 11:00 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,056
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: www.royalwifes.com is just scam job and theft

Welcome on Board Waseemo. We know you are a student at Universitaet des Saarlandes, Saarbruecken You and many other students are PRIME TARGETS for these SCUMBAGS. This forum is dedicated to helping those that can least help themselves. The INNOCENT, POOR, and weakest in society.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-06-05, 01:35 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Age: 48
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
waseemo is on a distinguished road
Re: www.royalwifes.com is just scam job and theft

Dear all ,

Thank you very much for your support .
I know there was no possibility to get my money back from those but
I have listed my thread only to say take care of these job offers .
www.royalwifes.com managed by Juliana Ramasanova must vanish.
The internet came to help people to make their life easy , but unfortunately some people employed this fact for illegal deals .

Goodbye
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
job , scam , theft , wwwroyalwifescom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.15637 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54