
09-07-05, 02:07 AM
|
 | Administrator | | | |
Who Are GrooveJob aka www.grovejob.com | |
We at ScamFraudAlert.com (mTRAXGroup - www.mtraxgroup.net) are concern as to The Whois of http://www.deccanherlad.com/mtraxgroup.html is the same for Groovejob Note: When you click the above url form decanherlad.com/mtraxgrou.html, the site changes to 1457.html. Replace the 1457 with mtraxgroup.html Our concern here is that this site is targeting students and based on our finding of scam jobs, students are a target group.
Domain Name: www.GROVEJOB.COM
Registrar: NAMEKING.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.nameking.com
Referral URL: http://www.nameking.com
Name Server: NS1.PROREDIRECT.COM
Name Server: NS2.PROREDIRECT.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 14-aug-2005
Creation Date: 15-aug-2003
Expiration Date: 15-aug-2006
Last update of whois database: Tue, 6 Sep 2005 14:00:55 EDT
Registrars.
Domain Name: grovejob.com
Registrant
Name: Admin
Organization: LaPorte Holdings
Email: admin@laporteholdings.com
Address: 5482 Wilshire Blvd #1928
City, Province, Post Code: Los Angeles, CA, 90036
Country: US
Phone: 213-683-9910
Admin Contact
Same as registrant
Billing Contact
Same as registrant
Tech Contact
Same as registrant
Creation Date: 08/15/03
Expiration Date: 08/15/06
Domain Status: ACTIVE
Domain Servers
ns1.proredirect.com
ns2.proredirect.com
Registration Provided By: NAME KING INC.
Contact: info@nameking.com
Abuse Desk Email Address: abuse@nameking.com
Last edited by Scrub; 04-24-08 at 11:00 PM.
|