![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram. VACANCY Sales manager. We are looking for people who want to have more free time and more arnings. Requirements: computer with e-mail; USA resident; Adult people only (we cannot hire people who don't reach the adult age); 2-3 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening / non-business hours) for communication; scanned photo or Driver License (fax is possible); Job description: Our company is engaged in purchase the residues of the goods from warehouses of the companies selling electronics and other accompanying goods. We buy the goods at reduced price. It is very profitable business. We sell only new goods with manufacturer's warranty. To provide the low prices and fast sale of goods our company has chosen the Internet for sale of the goods. Our company reckons that at development of modern technologies, the person can work less and earn more. This job is for people who want to earn more spending less time. We do not spend much money to expensive rent of the trading areas and advertising. We reduce the prices instead. The prices for some goods are lower BizRate 8-12 %!!! In connection with the expansion we are looking for people who would take the manager positions in our company, who would be engaged in sale of our goods through the Internet. You can expose them on auctions, sell them through Internet site and expose it through BBS. All depends on you and your imagination. Trial period is 2 months. Trial period can be reduced to 1 month according to the results of your work. For this period you will receive 7 % from a total cost of the goods under recommend prices which we set.If you sell them item at the bigger price, all additional profit remains at you. Thus your real income can reach 15-20 % of cost of the goods. After trial period expires, the size of the commission rises up to 10 %. In case Average employee handles about 3000-5000$ worth of sales per week! In case you're ready to work with us, it is necessary to provide us your SSN and scanned DL. We trust you responsible work and should be sure in you. Our company has an agreement with Police Department, so before we start working, we have to make sure you are not related to crime anyhow. If everything comes out fine, we'll be able to trust you with our products and funds. We're sorry for such requirements, but lately there are lots of impostors who work over the internet. Please send us the following information: your SSN, DOB and DL number. All the private information is secured in safes at our management facility and all information is kept strictly confidential . We take the responsibility for keeping your personal information completely private and secure. You should open bank account to receive funds from buyers. (Or if you have bank account you can just use your existing bank account) Our managers can open a paypal account for you, for your work. You do not need money to start working in our company. If you accept the given vacancy of the sales manager, please send us your information then we can make the contract and send it to you. http://www.transportesa.com/contact.php |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Bogus Registration/Stolen Identity WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: TRANSPORTESA.COM Registrar: CRITICAL INTERNET, INC. Whois Server: whois.criticalinternet.com Referral URL: http://www.criticalinternet.com Name Server: MANAGEDNS1.ESTBOXES.COM Name Server: MANAGEDNS2.ESTBOXES.COM Name Server: MANAGEDNS3.ESTBOXES.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 02-sep-2005 Creation Date: 31-aug-2005 Expiration Date: 31-aug-2006 Last update of whois database: Mon, 5 Sep 2005 01:59:53 EDT The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS Contact: +372.55647646 Website: http://www.estdomains.com Domain Name: TRANSPORTESA.COM Registrant: Transportesa Nathan Gorman (carter@rescueteam.com) Pohjolantie 13-16 Kauhajoki Ahvenanmasnlääni,61803 FI Tel. +358.925360042 Creation Date: 31-Aug-2005 Expiration Date: 31-Aug-2006 Domain servers in listed order: managedns1.estboxes.com managedns2.estboxes.com managedns3.estboxes.com Administrative Contact: Transportesa Nathan Gorman (carter@rescueteam.com) Pohjolantie 13-16 Kauhajoki Ahvenanmasnlääni,61803 FI Tel. +358.925360042 Technical Contact: Transportesa Nathan Gorman (carter@rescueteam.com) Pohjolantie 13-16 Kauhajoki Ahvenanmasnlääni,61803 FI Tel. +358.925360042 Billing Contact: Transportesa Nathan Gorman (carter@rescueteam.com) Pohjolantie 13-16 Kauhajoki Ahvenanmasnlääni,61803 FI Tel. +358.925360042 Status:ACTIVE |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
This is the hosting company for these THUGS. WHOIS results for 69.50.182.18 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: United States NOTE: More information appears to be available at EKA4-ARIN. Using 18 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). OrgName: Atrivo OrgID: ATRIV Address: 200 Paul Avenue City: San Francisco StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94124 Country: US NetRange: 69.50.160.0 - 69.50.191.255 CIDR: 69.50.160.0/19 NetName: ATRIVOTECHNOLOGIES NetHandle: NET-69-50-160-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: MAIL.ATRIVO.COM NameServer: PAVEL.ATRIVO.COM Comment: Comment: ## Comments listed here will appear in ARIN's WHOIS database. RegDate: 2003-06-04 Updated: 2003-08-21 NOCHandle: EKA4-ARIN NOCName: Kacperski, Emil NOCPhone: +1-925-550-3947 NOCEmail: abuse@atrivo.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE658-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-925-550-3947 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@atrivo.com OrgNOCHandle: NETWO601-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-925-550-3947 OrgNOCEmail: noc@atrivo.com OrgTechHandle: EKA4-ARIN OrgTechName: Kacperski, Emil OrgTechPhone: +1-925-550-3947 OrgTechEmail: abuse@atrivo.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-16 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. When the server was last reload, we had 9714 IP addresses banned. We encourage you to view these pages. |
|
#4
| |||
| |||
Hi folks. I'm brand new to this forum, so pardon my ignorance, until I can become more educated on this aspect of email fraud. I recently received some "could not send" email notices, sent to people I do not know, by some person I don't know, but using MY business' domain email address. Its one of the transportesa.com scams. I'm baffled why they would bother to steal my email address, as I don't work for these scammers...what's the point of this? My DSL service and web hosting is through Earthlink, and two Earthlink people I spoke to were (sort of) sympathetic, they said that its "just identity" theft, and the only thing I can do it to change my email address. As this is an established business email address, used daily for my work, this is not much of a solution. I would like to know how go go about protecting my idenity, reputation and my registered business domain name. What are the proper steps to dealing with this? I can change my domain name email address, but that won't stop scammers from just using another name and adding my domain name to the back end of it. I certainly don't intend to change my domain name. What law and government agencies are worth contacting in regards to identity theft like this? Any point in trying to contact transportesa.com and insist they cease using my name? The phone number on their web page doesn't pick up (no surprise). I will search through this forum for answers, but hope that some of you may have some suggestions for things to do in the immediate time being. thanks in advance for your help, Dave |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aka , transportesa , wwwtransportesacom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |