![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
We believe this outfit is a scam. They have several aliases and are extremely good at marketing online. True professionals at deceits and they have mastered their skills. Be very careful in dealing or interacting with this group. Exercise cautions. Here is what the sample or standard letters will look like. Oh, they have several or many ploys. Dear ScamBuster, I recently saw the resume you have posted online. I feel you may be qualified for an advertising position we are currently trying to fill. Our company is Princeton Consulting Affiliates. We provide small to mid-sized companies with advertising, marketing, and technical services. We are currently opening an office in your local area and we are seeking a marketing associate to work with local clients. Responsibilities include the following: - Developing marketing proposals for local clients - Analyzing results of local campaigns - Development local P.R. events for national clients We offer the following: Base Salary of $71,000 Annual Bonus (up to 25% of salary) Expense account Comprehensive Medical & Dental Coverage Tuition Reimbursement (for approved curriculums) 3 weeks annual paid vacation 401K retirement plan Paid personal leave Rapid advancement opportunities To apply for the position please visit our secure online application at: www.secureapplication100.com/index.cfm?app=101 Fill out the online application and I will be in touch to schedule an interview. Regards, Jeff Reston Regional Director Princeton Consulting Affiliates Important We are in the midst of a major national recruiting effort, as we are opening several offices by year-end. The fact that you have received this letter does not necessarily mean that you will be offered a position, it simply means that based on your posted resume we feel you may be qualified for at least one the positions we are seeking to fill. When you have filled out the online application we will contact you again and schedule an interview. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
The folks behind these sites are extremely skillful and computer savvy. They have zillions of sites of which some are legitimate but most are aren't. They know how to manipulate the internet. They are the SO CALLED INTERNET MARKETING COMPANITES. These guys are have no morals and are unethical. However, making money do require you to sometime compromise your morals or ethics. I am no angel. The problem here is when you are involve in a CRIMINAL ACTIVITY such as misleading someone to believe that the job for which they are being offer is legit and in reality it will cause extreme grief or harm the the innocent victim. Exercise extreme caution when dealing with this group all and above all, do the RIGHT THING. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| affiliates , aka , consulting , jeff , princeton , reston |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Online Administrative Management Consulting, LTD (Herbalife) | Scrub | Work At Home Scam | 50 | 04-08-08 09:21 AM |
| Online Administrative Management Consulting, LTD (Herbalife) | Scrub | MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities | 52 | 02-24-08 10:17 PM |
| Online Business Systems aka Online Marketing Solutions (HerbaLife) | Scrub | Work At Home Scam | 52 | 10-23-07 04:00 PM |
| Online Administrative Management Consulting, LTD (Herbalife) | Scrub | Work At Home Scam | 47 | 01-03-07 04:13 AM |
| Online Administrative Management Consulting, LTD (Herbalife) | Scrub | Employment or Job Offers Alerts | 47 | 01-03-07 04:13 AM |