ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-04-05, 11:06 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,050
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Mistral (Web Design Group) www.judy-promotion)

MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE THUGS ARE. CROOKS, CRIMINALS, SCUMBAGS TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, STUDENTS, STAY-AT-HOME MOMS, RETIREES, AND THE INNOCENT. LURING THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS

Hello
A growing firm with advancement potential is looking for manager assistants.You dont need to have a special education. Our finansial manager will coordinate your work and you will be taught all skills you need for work.

Our company takes leading positions on the market of our granted services. As our main office is located in United Kingdom, we do not have the possibility to cooperate perfectly with our clients from different countries. That is why we are searching for the people who would become our representatives in those countries where our clients are. You may be one of those people.

You will work just from your home, from your computer. You will receive all instructions by e-mail. You need 2-4 hours free per a day . This position will offer significant variety and exposure to top management level. Outstanding benefit package including a very reasonable program.

Requirements:
- Have 2-4 hours free a day
- Acess to the Internet
- Ability to check your e-mail several times a day
- To have bank account or to have an opportunity to open a new one for companys needs
- Interpersonal and leadership abilities
- Analytical skills.
- Desire to be immersed in the operation.
- Enthusiasm and self-motivation
- Proficient in the use of pay systems (Western Union, Pay pal, etc.)
- Ability to work independently
- Detail orientation and ability to check accuracy of own work
- Excellent computer skills
- Eagerness to work independently in a team environment.
- Ability to work well under pressure while maintaining a professional demeanor at all times.

After 1 trial month we will sign contract with you.

$60,000 to 80,000 salary, 10 to 20% profit related bonus and 5-7% from each transaction immediately. Benefits and medical insurance.

To be considered for this position please forward your resume to manager@judy-promotion.com

http://judy-promotion.com/ (Web-Design Group) Mistral

Regards Nicole Miller
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-04-05, 11:08 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,050
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Mistral (Web Design Group) www.judy-promotion)

Bogus Registration
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: JUDY-PROMOTION.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS3.WORLDNIC.COM
Name Server: NS4.WORLDNIC.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 01-oct-2005
Creation Date: 01-oct-2005
Expiration Date: 01-oct-2008

Last update of whois database: Tue, 4 Oct 2005 02:23:40 EDT


Registrant:
Loudermilk, Judy
8134 Grace Pl
Highland, IN 46322 US

Domain Name: WWW.JUDY-PROMOTION.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Loudermilk, Judy judy_lll23@yahoo.com
8134 Grace Pl
Highland, IN 46322
US
219-923-8302

Record expires on 01-Oct-2008.
Record created on 01-Oct-2005.
Database last updated on 4-Oct-2005 10:56:23 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS3.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.228.4
NS4.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.225.134
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-05-05, 11:42 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Mistral (Web Design Group) www.judy-promotion)

This group is active
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
design , group , mistral , web , wwwjudypromotion


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.12490 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54