ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-24-05, 08:35 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Mile High Partners aka www.milehighpartners .net

MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE THUGS ARE. CROOKS, CRIMINALS, SCUMBAGS TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, STUDENTS, STAY-AT-HOME MOMS, RETIREES, AND THE INNOCENT. LURING THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS

http://milehighpartners.net/

Hello,

I recently viewed your resume online and I feel you might be perfect for a position our company is seeking to fill in your local area. We are a company that promotes actors, models, and musicians within the entertainment industry.

We are looking for a Talent Scout to identify potential actors, models, and musicians in your local area. Even though you do not have direct experience in this field, I feel your background would allow you to be a successful scout.

We offer the following:

Base Salary, Commission, and Bonuses that total $60 - $100k per year
Top benefits package
Rapid Advancement Opportunities
Tuition reimbursement program
Paid Vacations and Holidays

We are not a service that charges talent an upfront fee to enroll. Our talent only pay for bookings that they accept. Our headquarters are in NY, and we are in the midst of an international expansion program (you would work in your local area).

If you have a love of the entertainment industry (acting, modeling, or music), would like to help aspiring talent get started in the industry, like dealing with people, and you are willing to put 100% into your career, we might have a good match.

To apply for the position please click the link below and fill out our online application. Once I have received your application I will follow up with you directly. We also have part-time positions available.

To apply, please visit:

http://www.impact210application.net

Or

http://www.impact210careers.net

Best Regards,
Liz Morgan
Director, Scouting Operations

For more information about our company you can visit our website at www.impact210.com. Important - do NOT apply through the website, you MUST apply for the position through the application provided in this letter. You may also visit our magazine at www.impact210themagazine.com.Hello,

I recently viewed your resume online and I feel you might be perfect for a position our company is seeking to fill in your local area. We are a company that promotes actors, models, and musicians within the entertainment industry.

We are looking for a Talent Scout to identify potential actors, models, and musicians in your local area. Even though you do not have direct experience in this field, I feel your background would allow you to be a successful scout.

We offer the following:

Base Salary, Commission, and Bonuses that total $60 - $100k per year
Top benefits package
Rapid Advancement Opportunities
Tuition reimbursement program
Paid Vacations and Holidays

We are not a service that charges talent an upfront fee to enroll. Our talent only pay for bookings that they accept. Our headquarters are in NY, and we are in the midst of an international expansion program (you would work in your local area).

If you have a love of the entertainment industry (acting, modeling, or music), would like to help aspiring talent get started in the industry, like dealing with people, and you are willing to put 100% into your career, we might have a good match.

To apply for the position please click the link below and fill out our online application. Once I have received your application I will follow up with you directly. We also have part-time positions available.

To apply, please visit:

http://www.impact210application.net

Or

http://www.impact210careers.net

Best Regards,
Liz Morgan
Director, Scouting Operations

For more information about our company you can visit our website at www.impact210.com. Important - do NOT apply through the website, you MUST apply for the position through the application provided in this letter. You may also visit our magazine at www.impact210themagazine.com.
If you have questions or comments for CareerBuilder.com, please use our feedback form.
This email was sent from Account ID AQ20T161N93WS75HJ5V and by this logged in User U8B0GX6JVLZ57MXVTRG

Domain Name:WWW.MILEHIGHPARTNERS.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: PARK17.SECURESERVER.NET
Name Server: PARK18.SECURESERVER.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 11-oct-2005
Creation Date: 11-oct-2005
Expiration Date: 11-oct-2007


Last update of whois database: Mon, 24 Oct 2005 02:27:26 EDT <<<

Registrant:
Kelly Hernandez
11001 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 400
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: MILEHIGHPARTNERS.NET
Created on: 11-Oct-05
Expires on: 11-Oct-07
Last Updated on: 11-Oct-05


Administrative Contact:
Hernandez, Kelly kellyhernan@gmail.com
11001 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 400
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
United States
1-303-459-2378
Technical Contact:
Hernandez, Kelly kellyhernan@gmail.com
11001 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 400
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
United States
1-303-459-2378

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK17.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK18.SECURESERVER.NET

Last edited by Scrub; 08-16-08 at 10:24 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-24-05, 08:53 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Mile High Partners aka www.milehighpartners .net

This is the same group that is actively recruiting online. This site provide you with detail information about this group.

http://www.klaasdevriesjr.nl/k-files...shing_scam.htm

Following special warning pages online

Grey Marketing Team, Grey Marketing Team,
Kray Group, Kray Team, Kray Team Online,
Coastal Management,
LaJenuesse, La Jenuesse, LaJeunuesse, La Jeunuesse,
Omni Group, Omni Team,
Palmer Employment, Palmer Careers,
Corbin Watson ,
Thompson Temporary 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 ,
palmer job source ,
www.datahostempapp.com
www.jobapplication100.com
www.Jobapplication101.com
www.Jobapplication102.com
www.Jobapplication103.com
www.Jobapplication104.com
www.Jobapplication105.com
www.Jobapplication106.com
www.Jobapplication111.com
www.Jobapplication112.com
www.Jobapplication113.com
www.Jobapplication114.com
www.Jobapplication115.com
www.bluestarcareers.com
www.lajeunessecosmetics.com
www.secureapplication100.com
www.secureapplication101.com
www.secureapplication102.com
www.secureapplication103.com
www.secureapplication104.com
www.secureapplication105.com
www.application.bz
Princeton Group
www.employernewswire.com
www.employeenewswire.com
www.talentapplication100.com
www.applications02.com
www.searchformybusiness.com
www.futurevisionadvertising.com
www.onlineapplication100.com
www.onlineapplication101.com
www.onlineapplication102.com
www.onlineapplication103.com
www.impact210application.net www.impact210careers.net
MileHighPartners.net
American Business Corporation (ABC)
http://www.abcamploymentido.com
http://www.abcamploymentido.net
http://www.abcemploymentinfo.com
http:/www.abcemploymentinfo.net
http://www.abcemploymentnet.com
http://www.abcemploymentnet.net
http://www.abcemploymentonline.com
http://www.abcemploymentonline.net
http://www.abcemploymentsite.net

Last edited by Scrub; 08-16-08 at 10:25 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , high , mile , partners , wwwmilehighpartnersnet


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13896 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54