![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rating: | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Last edited by Scrub; 08-15-08 at 04:29 PM. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 01:22 PM. |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
WHOIS results for 64.202.165.114 [PARK9.SECURESERVER.NET]
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 01:24 PM. |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Here is an example of the letter being you may have received. Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 01:20 PM. |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
Here's something - the domain beautyandthemillionaire.com *used* to be registered to: Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 01:24 PM. |
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
These THUGS will go to great lenght BY STEALING THE IDENTIY OF LEGITIMATE COMPANIES: Check out this news article for Maryland Packaging Corporation in Packaging Digest informing the public that Maryland Packaging new plant has been opened. Maryland Packaging Corporation Now look at the website for this so called LaJenuesse Source:http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=72964#post72964 dr. poormouth/Sr. Member |
|
#7
| ||||
| ||||
EmploymentGuide.com Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 01:25 PM. |
|
#8
| ||||
| ||||
NEW HOSTING COMPANY. PLEASE SEND EMAILS ALL. WHOIS results for 69.28.72.19 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: United States NOTE: More information appears to be available at TJ2-ORG-ARIN. Using 5 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). OrgName: Internet Connect Company, Inc. OrgID: INCC Address: 2815 NW 13 Street Suite 201 City: Gainesville StateProv: FL PostalCode: 32609 Country: US NetRange: 69.28.64.0 - 69.28.95.255 CIDR: 69.28.64.0/19 NetName: ICC-ATLANTIC-3 NetHandle: NET-69-28-64-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: GSVLFL-NS-1.ATLANTIC.NET NameServer: ORLDFL-NS-1.ATLANTIC.NET Comment: RegDate: 2003-03-04 Updated: 2004-03-10 AbuseHandle: ABUSE195-ARIN AbuseName: Abuse Department AbusePhone: +1-352-375-2912 AbuseEmail: abuse@atlantic.net TechHandle: TJ2-ORG-ARIN TechName: IP Admin TechPhone: +1-352-375-2912 TechEmail: ip-admin@atlantic.net OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE195-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-352-375-2912 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@atlantic.net OrgNOCHandle: TJ2-ORG-ARIN OrgNOCName: IP Admin OrgNOCPhone: +1-352-375-2912 OrgNOCEmail: ip-admin@atlantic.net OrgTechHandle: TJ2-ORG-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-352-375-2912 OrgTechEmail: ip-admin@atlantic.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aka , greymarketingteamcom , lajenuesse |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |