ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-05, 12:08 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
IBN - Corp Recruiters aka www.ibn-corp.com

THUGS, CROOKS, CRIMINALS WHOSE PRIMARY PURPOSE IS TO RECRUIT US RESIDENTS/UK RESIDENTS/CANADIANS ETC. TO LURE THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS. THESE FOLKS NEED TO GET A FULL TIME JOB IN IRAQ

Our clients are some of the major companies in the industry who are looking for talented individuals. Our candidates never pay a fee for our services! We are unique in the respect that we are candidate friendly and offer our candidates no cost, complete career counseling. Our Head Hunters work with you every step of the way to give you the tools you need to advance your career and increase your value in the work place.

The strength of our industry and functional expertise, coupled with our desire to provide premier customer service and personal attention, allows our clients the opportunity to experience these values. Every search is different and each client's needs are different. IBN-Corp understands the intricacies of your needs as well as the needs of our client companies. Thus our process is tailored to the specifications of the search, and as each search differs, so too does the process.

We are dedicated to the recruitment and placement of quality candidates. Ranging from entry level to executive level professionals. With our industry experience, we have the contacts and technical expertise to present top quality companies and job opportunities.

If you would like to be considered for a posted or future position, please fill out the registration summary by filling out the form to your left. We are interested in candidates seeking employment in all parts of the nation.

http://www.ibn-corp.com/index.html
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-27-05, 12:08 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: IBN - Corp Recruiters aka ibn-corp.com

WHOIS results for IBN-Corp.com
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

I was referred to whois.melbourneit.com; I'm looking it up there.

Using 9 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Domain Name.......... ibn-corp.com
Creation Date........ 2005-05-03
Registration Date.... 2005-05-03
Expiry Date.......... 2006-05-03
Organisation Name.... NxtCareer
Organisation Address. 518 N. Rogers
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Waxhahachie
Organisation Address. 75165
Organisation Address. TX
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... John Stallings
Admin Address........ 518 N. Rogers
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Waxhahachie
Admin Address........ 75165
Admin Address........ TX
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... nxtcareer@afrjobs.com
Admin Phone.......... 972-9374447
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ John Stallings
Tech Address......... 518 N. Rogers
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Waxhahachie
Tech Address......... 75165
Tech Address......... TX
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... nxtcareer@afrjobs.com
Tech Phone........... 972-9374447
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.secure.net
Name Server.......... ns2.secure.net

(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-27-05, 12:10 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Thread: IBN - Corp Recruiters aka ibn-corp.com

WHOIS results for 128.241.54.83
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Englewood, Colorado]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at VIA4-ORG-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Verio, Inc.
OrgID: VRIO
Address: 8005 South Chester Street
Address: Suite 200
City: Englewood
StateProv: CO
PostalCode: 80112
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.verio.net:4321/

NetRange: 128.241.0.0 - 128.241.255.255
CIDR: 128.241.0.0/16
NetName: VRIO-128-241
NetHandle: NET-128-241-0-0-1
Parent: NET-128-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS0.VERIO.NET
NameServer: NS1.VERIO.NET
NameServer: NS2.VERIO.NET
NameServer: NS3.VERIO.NET
NameServer: NS4.VERIO.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
Comment:
Comment: ********************************************
Comment: Reassignment information for this block is
Comment: available at rwhois.verio.net port 4321
Comment: ********************************************
RegDate: 2000-07-26
Updated: 2003-08-27

TechHandle: VIA4-ORG-ARIN
TechName: Verio, Inc.
TechPhone: +1-303-645-1900
TechEmail: vipar@verio.net

OrgAbuseHandle: VAC5-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Verio Abuse Contact
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-551-1630
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@verio.net

OrgNOCHandle: VSC-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Verio Support Contact
OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-551-1630
OrgNOCEmail: support@verio.net

OrgTechHandle: VIA4-ORG-ARIN
OrgTechName: Verio, Inc.
OrgTechPhone: +1-303-645-1900
OrgTechEmail: vipar@verio.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-06-26 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-21-05, 10:31 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: IBN - Corp Recruiters aka www.ibn-corp.com

Hello Scrub,

We received your request for information from the default104441
group. Before we begin sending you the information you
requested, we want to be certain we have your permission.

-----------------------------------------------------------
CONFIRM BY VISITING THE LINK BELOW:

http://www.aweber.com/z/c/?jwsy3cpa2...v0xva23c7q2981

Click the link above to give us permission to send you
information. It's fast and easy! If you cannot click the
full URL above please copy and paste it into your web
browser.

Or, if you prefer, reply to this message with the
confirmation key in the subject line.

-----------------------------------------------------------
If you do not want to subscribe, simply ignore this message.

Thank You,
AWeber Communications, Inc.

IBN-Corp Recruiters
514 Daniels Street, #342
Raleigh, NC 27605
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , corp , ibn , recruiters , wwwibncorpcom

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.scamfraudalert.com/f38/ibn-corp-recruiters-aka-www-ibn-corp-com-560/
Posted By For Type Date
Catty Shaq This thread Refback 01-31-08 01:30 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IBN - Corp Recruiters aka www.ibn-corp.com Scrub Work At Home Scam 7 01-20-06 10:47 AM
American Federal Recruiters aka American Recruiters Scrub Work At Home Scam 2 06-27-05 12:21 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.15045 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54