ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-05, 10:14 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
GOLD-Soft Labs aka www.glod-soft.com

Please note the identity of a legitimate company name have been stolen AGAIN.

Hello MomJulie,
we've reviewed your resume at CareerBuilder website and considered you as a possible candidate for this job. The job we offer requires receiving payments from our clients in Canada for software we sell. At present time we have enough of potential buyers of our programs interested in purchase. Currently we're facing problem of getting Wire Transfer and Paypal payments. After receiving payment on your account, you should get the sum from you account in cash. On receiving money, you must inform us about receiving payment and send amount in cash to our manager in Russia through Western Union. Your compensation will consist of percentage of payment's sum which you keep from the money you receive. Your compensation will depend on the sum of payment received by you, we offer you the following terms of contract:

the Sum of payment, USD your compensation, %
from the sum of payment
up to 200 20 (up to 40 USD)
from 200 up to 500 18 (from 44 up to 110 USD)
from 500 up to 1000 15 (from 90 up to 180 USD)
from 1000 up to 1500 13 (from 130 up to 195 USD)
from 1500 up to 2000 10 (from 150 up 200 USD)
from 2000 8 (from 160 USD)

As a result of the the Canada/US market research we are convinced that our products have good sales potential. We assume that your earnings in the first month will make about 1000 USD, however we also assume that the quantity of sales the nearest half-year will increase, and accordingly your earnings will increase also.

The selling of these products are 100% legally in Canada and USA and the employee is not responsible for any possibilities illegal direction and area in this business. Our main speciality is custom database development. So most time we need to accept one-shot payment. Our customers are Canadian/US companies so there cannot be customers who don't pay.

If you accept the offered conditions please send your e-mail, or fax
number, which we will use to send you copy of legal contract.
Also you can find more about our company at http://glod-soft.com

Best Regards,


Nikolay Naydenov
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-30-05, 10:16 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Re: GOLD-Soft Labs aka www.glod-soft.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain Name: GLOD-SOFT.COM
Registrar: OMNIS NETWORK, LLC
Whois Server: whois.omnis.com
Referral URL: http://domains.omnis.com
Name Server: NS1.OMNIS.COM
Name Server: NS2.OMNIS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 06-may-2005
Creation Date: 06-may-2005
Expiration Date: 06-may-2006

Last update of whois database: Tue, 30 Aug 2005 02:09:08 EDT <<<

Domain Name Owner:
Lonski, Joanne
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050 US

Administrative Contact:
Lonski, Joanne [JL-648]
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050, US
Phone: 408-244-9427
Email: joalonski@yahoo.com

Technical Contact:
Omnis Network
Network, Omnis [ON-1]
3655 Torrance Blvd Suite 230
Torrance, CA 90503, US
Phone: (310)316-2744
Fax: (310)316-4991
Email: nicreg@omnis.com

Billing Contact:
Lonski, Joanne [JL-648]
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050, US
Phone: 408-244-9427
Email: joalonski@yahoo.com

Record Information:
Domain Record Created: May 06, 2005 00:00
Domain Record Updated: May 06, 2005 15:27
Domain Record Expires: May 06, 2006 00:00

DNS Information:
Name Server: ns1.omnis.com
Name Server: ns2.omnis.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , goldsoft , labs , wwwglodsoftcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11823 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54