ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-15-05, 06:53 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Glod-Soft Labs/AvaSoft Line aka www.glod-soft.com

Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram.

Bogus Registration/Stolen Identity
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: GLOD-SOFT.COM
Registrar: OMNIS NETWORK, LLC
Whois Server: whois.omnis.com
Referral URL: http://domains.omnis.com
Name Server: NS1.OMNIS.COM
Name Server: NS2.OMNIS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 06-may-2005
Creation Date: 06-may-2005
Expiration Date: 06-may-2006

Last update of whois database: Thu, 15 Sep 2005 02:12:01 EDT

Domain Name Owner:
Lonski, Joanne
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050 US

Administrative Contact:
Lonski, Joanne [JL-648]
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050, US
Phone: 408-244-9427
Email: joalonski@yahoo.com

Technical Contact:
Omnis Network
Network, Omnis [ON-1]
3655 Torrance Blvd Suite 230
Torrance, CA 90503, US
Phone: (310)316-2744
Fax: (310)316-4991
Email: nicreg@omnis.com

Billing Contact:
Lonski, Joanne [JL-648]
833 College Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050, US
Phone: 408-244-9427
Email: joalonski@yahoo.com

Record Information:
Domain Record Created: May 06, 2005 00:00
Domain Record Updated: May 06, 2005 15:27
Domain Record Expires: May 06, 2006 00:00

DNS Information:
Name Server: ns1.omnis.com 216.239.138.228
Name Server: ns2.omnis.com

WHOIS results for 216.239.138.228
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States


[Caching turned back ON for technical reasons]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at JF621-ARIN.
Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

OrgName: Omnis Network, LLC
OrgID: OMSN
Address: 3655 Torrance Blvd. Suite 440
City: Torrance
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 90503
Country: US

NetRange: 216.239.128.0 - 216.239.143.255
CIDR: 216.239.128.0/20
NetName: OMNIS-NET-1
NetHandle: NET-216-239-128-0-1
Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.OMNIS.COM
NameServer: NS2.OMNIS.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2000-11-29
Updated: 2003-04-14

TechHandle: JF621-ARIN
TechName: Fromm, James
TechPhone: +1-310-316-1425
TechEmail: fromm@omnis.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-14 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , glodsoft , labs or avasoft , line , wwwglodsoftcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10282 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54