ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-08-05, 10:34 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Foundation Men On Line aka colorphotomix-joboffer.com

These sites are dime a dozen: THUGS, CRIMINALS, CROOKS. The same GROUP that is running the Check Cashing Money Laundering scam

The TARGET GROUP for these SCAM JOBS are someone with limited computer knowledge, THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, RETIREES, STUDENTS COLLEGE or HIGH SCHOOL, STAY AT HOME MOMS, anyone with a FINANCIAL NEED. THAT IS THE CATCH.....YOU MUST BE DESPERATELY IN NEED OF CASH AND WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE. A CHANCE OF MISFORTUNE...

The site is currently down.

WHOIS results for colorphotomix-joboffer.com
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com


I was referred to whois.yesnic.com; I'm looking it up there.

Using 1 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

-----------------------------------------------
Queried Domain Information as follows
-----------------------------------------------

Domain Name : colorphotomix-joboffer.com

::Registrant::
Name : Foundation Men On Line
Email : domainsupport@sent.com
Address : PO Box 76613, AMSTERDAM, NH
Zipcode : 1070 HE
Nation : NL
Tel : +31206791556
Fax : +31206627572

::Administrative Contact::
Name : Foundation Men On Line
Email : domainsupport@sent.com
Address : PO Box 76613, AMSTERDAM, NH
Zipcode : 1070 HE
Nation : NL
Tel : +31206791556
Fax : +31206627572

::Technical Contact::
Name : Foundation Men On Line
Email : domainsupport@sent.com
Address : PO Box 76613, AMSTERDAM, NH
Zipcode : 1070 HE
Nation : NL
Tel : +31206791556
Fax : +31206627572

::Name Servers::
ns.informtelecom.ru
ns1.informtelecom.ru

:ates & Status::
Created Date 2005-08-18 18:19:19 EDT
Updated Date 2005-08-18 18:19:19 EDT
Valid Date 2006-08-18 18:19:19 EDT
Status ACTIVE

Google of Foundation Men On Line
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-08-05, 10:51 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Foundation Men On Line aka colorphotomix-joboffer.com

Hosting Company
WHOIS results for 217.20.208.193
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Russian Federation (high)

Using 25 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Information related to '217.20.208.0 - 217.20.211.255'

inetnum: 217.20.208.0 - 217.20.211.255
netname: INFORMTELECOM
descr: Informtelecom XXI Ltd.
descr: 5 Rozchinsky proezd 7/8
descr: Moscow 113191, Russia
country: RU
admin-c: SM1829-RIPE
tech-c: SM1829-RIPE
tech-c: VS828-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
notify: s_mal@informtelecom.ru
mnt-by: INFORMTEL-MNT
changed: ip-dbm@ripn.net 20030204
source: RIPE

person: Sergey Malashenkov
address: InformTelecom
address: Aviamotornaya str. 65 a,
address: Registered Address: 5 Rozchinsky proezd 7/8
address: Moscow 113191
address: RU
e-mail: s_mal@informtelecom.ru
phone: +7 095 9528060
fax-no: +7 095 9528060
mnt-by: CW-IPGNOC-MNT
nic-hdl: SM1829-RIPE
changed: kcoburn@clp.cw.net 20021126
source: RIPE

person: Viacheslav Smirnov
address: Informtelecom XXI Ltd.
address: 5 Rozchinsky proezd 7/8
address: Moscow 113191, Russia
phone: +7 095 9528060
fax-no: +7 095 9528060
nic-hdl: VS828-RIPE
e-mail: smirnov@informtelecom.ru
notify: s_mal@informtelecom.ru
changed: s_mal@informtelecom.ru 20030130
source: RIPE

Information related to 'SM1829-RIPE'

route: 217.20.208.0/20
descr: Informtelecom cidr block
origin: AS28700
notify: noc@informtelecom.ru
mnt-by: INFORMTEL-MNT
changed: s_mal@informtelecom.ru 20030205
source: RIPE
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-12-05, 06:56 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Foundation Men On Line aka colorphotomix-joboffer.com

[Jil] We are looking for active communicative people in Canada, UK, DE, US Maria
Nickl Kolya Korkmaz at x-stream.co.uk
Mit Sep 7 23:01:38 CEST 2005

* Vorherige Nachricht: [Jil] Our company is looking for managers from Canada, UK, DE, US Sorot
* Nächste Nachricht: [Jil] Re[8]:
* Nachrichten sortiert nach: [ Datum ] [ Thema ] [ Betreff (Subject) ] [ Autor ]

Hello!

Our company deals with the software development, creation of
human-engineered interface web-sites and modern design.

We work with the clients from Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland and
the USA.

Our Head Office is located in Lithuania. Our employees are all around
the world and they work with their Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland
and the USA clients by Internet. We have a lot of clients on the
territory of Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland and the USA We have
some difficulties with the control of financial operations on the
territory of Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland and the USA. If you
are in the Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland and the USA we would
like to suggest you a vacancy of our Financial Manager. You will
manage and work with the financial operations of our clients which are
in Canada, United Kingdom, Deutschland and the USA. At the moment we
are in need of people from all the cities of Canada, United Kingdom,
Deutschland and the USA It is easy work that takes several hours a day
and you will be able to combine it with your principal business and
get the additional earnings.

If you are interested in this offer and want to get more information
the we kindly ask you to send us the following information:


- Full name
- Address
- Contact e-mail address
- Resume (if available)
to this e-mail: info at colorphotomix-joboffer.com
Attention! We kindly ask you not to answer this letter. But please
just send the requested information to the given e-mail:
info at colorphotomix-joboffer.com
And after all our managers will keep in touch with you.

(* We kindly ask you not to consider this letter to be Spam. E-mailing
is not forbidden on the territory of our country)

Thank you for attention.

http://lists.kommwiss.fu-berlin.de/p...er/000009.html
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , colorphotomixjoboffercom , foundation , line , men


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
International Charitable Foundation Scrub Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams 0 03-06-07 02:48 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.15477 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54