ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-05, 12:26 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Check Cashing Scam Site Resurrected -www.votyakov.us

Votyakov.us is another domain that we were able to identified as being affilicated with money laundering and check cashing scam. The domain was then registered to a Barbara Tellep and today it remains the same.

http://www.votyakov.us/vacancies.html
http://directmoney.biz/
www.emoneypost.com
www.ecosservices.com
www.checkbank.com
www.check-finance.com
www.directmoney.biz
http://mail.scam.com/showthread.php?t=912
http://www.votyakov.us/


These site are making a COMEBACK with the same hosting company and registrants.

MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE FOLKS ARE. THUGS, SCUMBAGS, CON ARTISTS, CRIMINALS

The TARGET GROUP for these SCAM JOBS are someone with limited computer knowledge, THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, RETIREES, STUDENTS COLLEGE or HIGH SCHOOL, STAY AT HOME MOMS, anyone with a FINANCIAL NEED. THAT IS THE CATCH.....YOU MUST BE DESPERATELY IN NEED OF CASH AND WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE. A CHANCE OF MISFORTUNE...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-11-05, 12:34 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Check Cashing Scam Site Resurrected -www.votyakov.us

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: VOTYAKOV.US
Domain ID: D6514763-US
Sponsoring Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: 6480536A26BA1E93
Registrant Name: Barbara Tellep
Registrant Organization: Web Studio
Registrant Address1: 38370 Oak Hill Ln. 02
Registrant City: Willoughby
Registrant Postal Code: 44094
Registrant Country: United States US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.4409462341
Registrant Email: carabell@mail-x.biz
Registrant Application Purpose: P3
Registrant Nexus Category: C12

Administrative Contact ID: 5C3C85010B3701C2
Administrative Contact Name: Barbara Tellep
Administrative Contact Organization: Web Studio
Administrative Contact Address1: 38370 Oak Hill Ln. 02
Administrative Contact City: Willoughby
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 44094
Administrative Contact Country: United States , US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.4409462341
Administrative Contact Email: carabell@mail-x.biz
Administrative Application Purpose: P3
Administrative Nexus Category: C12

Billing Contact ID: 37CB327C40F1227C
Billing Contact Name: Barbara Tellep
Billing Contact Organization: Web Studio
Billing Contact Address1: 38370 Oak Hill Ln. 02
Billing Contact City: Willoughby
Billing Contact Postal Code: 44094
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4409462341
Billing Contact Email: carabell@mail-x.biz
Billing Application Purpose: P3
Billing Nexus Category: C12

Technical Contact ID: 7120999D8F4DD8A9
Technical Contact Name: Barbara Tellep
Technical Contact Organization: Web Studio
Technical Contact Address1: 38370 Oak Hill Ln. 02
Technical Contact City: Willoughby
Technical Contact Postal Code: 44094
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.4409462341
Technical Contact Email: carabell@mail-x.biz
Technical Application Purpose: P3
Technical Nexus Category: C12

Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Created by Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Domain Registration Date: Thu Aug 05 22:27:52 GMT 2004
Domain Expiration Date: Thu Aug 04 23:59:59 GMT 2005
Domain Last Updated Date: Fri Aug 05 09:41:29 GMT 2005

Whois database was last updated on: Sun Sep 11 16:25:13 GMT 2005NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.

All domain names are subject to certain additional domain name registration
rules. For details, please visit our site at www.whois.us.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-13-05, 07:57 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Check Cashing Scam Site Resurrected -www.votyakov.us

This site is active
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cashing , check , resurrected , scam , site , wwwvotyakovus


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13776 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54