![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram. BOGUS JOB OFFER AvaSoft Line is a fast-growing software development company that produces determinent IT solutions for its customers worlwide. Over the past few years, it has been located in Eastern Europe.AvaSoft has became one of the major partners in succeful fast-growing business. Since 1994,AvaSoft has successfully operated at the determinent software development market providing our customers from Western Europe, USA and Canada with reasonably priced high quality software products and services. Now, we focuse our business development strategy on expanding our US, UK and Canada market presence and you have an opportunity to join one of the most successful and fast growing companies in the custom software development market. Our company head office is located in Moscow, Russia and also we have departments in Ukraine and Belarus. In the nearest future we plan to open our representation in Germany. As a result of the Canadian, UK and US market research we are convinced that our products have a good sales potential. But after we have mave made approach to sell our programs, we regret to find out that we can't provide our customers sufficient payment options flexibility. Most of our clients prefer payment options that are not represented in Russia yet or lead to incredible charges. We're looking for someone sincere, punctual and responsible who can help us to gain payments flexibility. The job we offer requires receiving payments from clients for our services and remitting the sum to our manager via Western Union. Do not turn this offer down! Great opportunity! Best Regards, Igor Stakanov http://avasoftline.com/ http://avasoftline.net/contacts.html
__________________ |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Domain Name:WWW.AVASOFTLINE.COM Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com Name Server: NS39.WORLDNIC.COM Name Server: NS40.WORLDNIC.COM Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 02-aug-2005 Creation Date: 02-aug-2005 Expiration Date: 02-aug-2006 Last update of whois database: Thu, 15 Sep 2005 02:12:01 EDT Registrant: Thomas, Bruce 3205 Bethesda Drive Waldorf, MD 20601 US Domain Name: AVASOFTLINE.COM Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Thomas, Bruce torbrus@mailnew.com 3205 Bethesda Drive Waldorf, MD 20601 US 301-744-6521 Record expires on 02-Aug-2006. Record created on 02-Aug-2005. Database last updated on 15-Sep-2005 05:44:10 EDT. Domain servers in listed order: NS39.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.228.22 NS40.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.225.170 Domain Name: AVASOFTLINE.NET Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 03-aug-2005 Creation Date: 03-aug-2005 Expiration Date: 03-aug-2006 Last update of whois database: Thu, 15 Sep 2005 02:12:01 EDT The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name.......... avasoftline.net Creation Date........ 2005-08-04 Registration Date.... 2005-08-04 Expiry Date.......... 2006-08-04 Organisation Name.... Namiko Kaneko Organisation Address. P O Box 99800 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. EmeryVille Organisation Address. 94662 Organisation Address. CA Organisation Address. US Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin Admin Address........ P O Box 99800 Admin Address........ Admin Address........ EmeryVille Admin Address........ 94662 Admin Address........ CA Admin Address........ US Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH Tech Address......... P O Box 99800 Tech Address......... Tech Address......... EmeryVille Tech Address......... 94662 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... US Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Location: Unknown [Caching turned back ON for technical reasons] Looking up !NET-205-178-128-0-1 at whois.arin.net. NOTE: More information appears to be available at MS928-ARIN. OrgName: InQuent Technologies Inc. OrgID: INQT Address: 150 York St, Suite 1900 City: Toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: M5H 3S5 Country: CA NetRange: 205.178.128.0 - 205.178.191.255 CIDR: 205.178.128.0/18 NetName: INQUENT-2 NetHandle: NET-205-178-128-0-1 Parent: NET-205-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.DYNAMICWEB.NET NameServer: NS2.DYNAMICWEB.NET Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2003-10-27 TechHandle: MS928-ARIN TechName: Salerno, Mark TechPhone: +1-416-645-4550 TechEmail: mark.salerno@inquent.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. WHOIS results for !NET-205-178-145-0-1 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: Unknown [Caching turned back ON for technical reasons] Looking up !NET-205-178-145-0-1 at whois.arin.net. NOTE: More information appears to be available at MS928-ARIN. Using 11 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). CustName: Network Solutions, LLC Address: 13200 Woodland Park Road City: Herndon StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20171 Country: US RegDate: 2005-01-29 Updated: 2005-01-29 NetRange: 205.178.145.0 - 205.178.145.255 CIDR: 205.178.145.0/24 NetName: NTSL-01 NetHandle: NET-205-178-145-0-1 Parent: NET-205-178-128-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2005-01-29 Updated: 2005-01-29 TechHandle: MS928-ARIN TechName: Salerno, Mark TechPhone: +1-416-645-4550 TechEmail: mark.salerno@inquent.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-02 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Location: United States [City: Sunnyvale, California] [Caching turned back ON for technical reasons] NOTE: More information appears to be available at NA258-ARIN. Using 10 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). OrgName: Yahoo! OrgID: YAOO Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US NetRange: 66.218.64.0 - 66.218.95.255 CIDR: 66.218.64.0/19 NetName: A-YAHOO-U23 NetHandle: NET-66-218-64-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2002-01-15 Updated: 2002-06-27 TechHandle: NA258-ARIN TechName: Netblock Admin TechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 TechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgTechHandle: NA258-ARIN OrgTechName: Netblock Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-04 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aka , avasoft , line |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |