ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-17-05, 07:05 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Art Vision LABS aka www.artvisionlabs.com

Pathetic thugs, crooks, scumbags, criminals whose primary purpose is to get you to cash fraudulent checks and later send funds to them using western union or moneygram.

From: Vladimir Udachin, Art Vision LABS <udachin@artvisionlabs.com>
To: "Scrub" <Scrub@yahoo.com>
Subject: Your chance of getting the financial manager position
Date: Sati, 17 Sep 2005 18:25:25 +0000

Art Vision Labs is a growing prospective branding and Marketing Agency that
produces determinent marketing solutions for it customers worldwide.Over the
past few years, it has been located in Eastern Europe, Art Vision has became one
of the major partners in succeful fast-growing business. For a time of our work
we have plenty of satisfied customers all over the world.
Now you have an opportunity to join one of the most successful and fast growing
marketing agencies!
We are happy to announce about the upcoming employee recruiting at the Art
Vision Labs. Your chance of getting the financial manager position is as close
as never before. The primary concern of all employees of Art Vision Labs is our
continuous effort for complete satisfaction of our customers in terms of
service, for maintaining the highest level of quality and reliability of the
services we provide.
For the initial period we are offering a part-time employment, later depending
on your activity results you can turn to the full-time employment. As for now,
the position of the Art Vision Labs financial manager that is based on
punctuality, managerial abilities and responsibility includes the following
requirements:
1. Be able to check your email several times a day
2. Be able to respond to emails immediately
3. Be responsible and hard working
We're looking for someone sincere, punctual and responsible, who can hadle
control the financial operations of Art Vision Labs on the teritory of United States, Canada and United Kingdom.

http://www.artvisionlabs.com/careers.html

• Financial Manager

In case of getting order from another country we have to pay 15% fee for international bank transfer according to the Russian law. To reduce the tranfer cost we are looking for Financial Managers all over the world. When we get an order from another country, the Financial Manager in this country gets the payment and sends it to us through Western Union. Commission rate of Financial Managers is 5-10%. This way we reduce expences for international bank transfer twice.
In order to qualify for the position, you must be aged 21 and above. The prospective candidate should be good with numbers, committed and a good communicator. No special education is required; however, any experience in accounting / finance / client relations / database management is an advantage. You will be working under the direct supervision of the respective Regional Collections Executive. You receive your commission as soon as the transfer is carried out. There are no probation periods, no rolling reserves and no hidden fees or deductions.

Now required financial manager in:
The United Kingdom
The United States
Canada
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-17-05, 07:09 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Art Vision LABS aka www.artvisionlabs.com

Bogus Registration/Stolen Identity
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com

Domain Name: WWW.ARTVISIONLABS.COM
Registrar: OMNIS NETWORK, LLC
Whois Server: whois.omnis.com
Referral URL: http://domains.omnis.com
Name Server: NS1.OMNIS.COM
Name Server: NS2.OMNIS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 12-sep-2005
Creation Date: 12-sep-2005
Expiration Date: 12-sep-2006

Last update of whois database: Sat, 17 Sep 2005 13:54:09 EDT <<<

Domain Name Owner:
Virdell, Michelle
4128 14th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
US

Administrative Contact:
Virdell, Michelle [MV-201]
4128 14th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108, US
Phone: 206-769-2186
Email: michvirdell@juno.com

Technical Contact:
Omnis Network
Network, Omnis [ON-1]
3655 Torrance Blvd Suite 230
Torrance, CA 90503, US
Phone: (310)316-2744
Fax: (310)316-4991
Email: nicreg@omnis.com

Billing Contact:
Virdell, Michelle [MV-201]
4128 14th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108, US
Phone: 206-769-2186
Email: michvirdell@juno.com

Record Information:
Domain Record Created: September 12, 2005 00:00
Domain Record Updated: September 12, 2005 12:02
Domain Record Expires: September 12, 2006 00:00


DNS Information:
Name Server: ns1.omnis.com
Name Server: ns2.omnis.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-18-05, 08:16 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Art Vision LABS aka www.artvisionlabs.com

Omnis Network, LLC is hosting this Site. Send Emails all and shut this ****er down. WHOIS results for 216.239.136.133
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com


Location: United States [City: Torrance, California]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at JF621-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Omnis Network, LLC
OrgID: OMSN
Address: 3655 Torrance Blvd. Suite 440
City: Torrance
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 90503
Country: US

NetRange: 216.239.128.0 - 216.239.143.255
CIDR: 216.239.128.0/20
NetName: OMNIS-NET-1
NetHandle: NET-216-239-128-0-1
Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.OMNIS.COM
NameServer: NS2.OMNIS.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2000-11-29
Updated: 2003-04-14

TechHandle: JF621-ARIN
TechName: Fromm, James
TechPhone: +1-310-316-1425
TechEmail: fromm@omnis.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-17 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

When the server was last reloaded, we had 9043 IP addresses banned. We encourage you to view thes
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , art , labs , vision , wwwartvisionlabscom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13113 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54