ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Employment or Job Offers Alerts
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Employment or Job Offers Alerts We've decided to start this FORUM because scammers have sought to set up BOGUS online sites.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-05, 10:33 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
ADECCO NEDERLAND BEHEER B.V. aka www.adexec.com

From: Roderick Hulsbergen [mailto:human_resources@adexec.com]

Dear future employee,
please read the entire job's description and answer to all five questions mentioned:

Due to a high success of our company in trading fields(at least 800.000 satisfied clients),and also to some various complains concerning the large period of time to accomplish payment transactions between US and Europe,we have decided to draft US personnel in order to facilitate this process.

In order to be able to charge the client we have to keep the supplier's identity secret so we will redirect the client's payment to you.After you will receive the payment and keep our errand(15%),you have to send the rest of the money to the supplier by using his preferred payment method.

We can attach,on your request,a picture which will provide you the business's steps :

1.Our company invested and invest in all the major trading markets.
2.The supplier contact us with a offer.
3.After a review is made we decide if we (or not) engage on promoting their
products.
4.A contract is made between supplier and our company.
5.The clients contact us in order to purchase these products and after they'll sign an agreement contract,we'll start the transaction.
6.We redirect the client's payment to you and after you'll keep our(and yours) earnings,it is your obligation to transfer the rest (85%) .
All the transfer fees will be supported by the supplier.
Our company will never ask you to support or to invest a penny from your own pocket.

Requirements :
1. Elementary knowledge of payment transactions.
2. The possibility to accept at least one of this payment methods :
a) Wire transfer
b) Checks
c) Money orders
3. Promptitude in sending the payment to the supplier.
4. Due to the high taxes concerning the transfer of money between US and Netherland,you have to keep our fee until the amount will become more than $1000 .
5. Ability to send us our commission on request.

Earnings :

1.Our company charges every transaction with 15% :
a) 10% is your earning to every transaction
b) 5% is our company fee
2.After you sign our contract,no matter how many transactions you will intermediate, our company will offer you a minimum income of $1,000.00 per month .

Interdiction :

1.Not to fulfill the terms of confidentiality between our clients.
2.Delaying the payment to our suppliers,after you have already received the buyer's amount(in the most cases our company shall request you
to transfer the payment in the same day after you will get your errand).
3.Impossibility of transferring our earnings on request.

Note : If you don't respect one of the terms mentioned above, our collaboration will be over.

Top 5 earnings for the last month :

Thomas J. David,CA - $14,140.00
Tim L. Fullerton,Fl - $11,028.00
Andrew Ziegler,CA - $11,010.00
Jeffrey Keegan,WA - $10,814.00
Nathan Reynolds,WI - $10,735.00

If you fulfil our demands and you want to become one of us then answer the following questions :

1.Are you interested on a Full time or Part time job?
2.If you work part time then let us know how many hours per day .
3.Which bank are you collaborating with right now?
4.What payment method do you prefer ?
5.Do you have a negative background ?

Kind regards
Roderick Hulsbergen
ADECCO NEDERLAND BEHEER B.V.

Note:There is a legitimate company out there with the name Adecco Nederland Beheer.

Our mission is not to ban all companies as scam or fraudulent. Our goal is to identify those who sit behind computers to committ CRIMES.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-30-05, 10:37 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: ADECCO NEDERLAND BEHEER B.V. aka www.adexec.com

Take a look at www.adexec.com. It's a search engine like the many other names that are being resurrected.

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
Domain Name: ADEXEC.COM
Registrar: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.register.com
Referral URL: http://www.register.com
Name Server: UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET
Name Server: UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 10-mar-2005
Creation Date: 19-feb-1998
Expiration Date: 18-feb-2007

Last update of whois database: Tue, 30 Aug 2005 02:09:08 EDT
Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com

Domain Name: www.adexec.com
Created on..............: 19 Feb 1998 00:00:00
Expires on..............: 18 Feb 2007 00:00:00


Registrant Info:
NJDomains, Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
Gerald Gorman
33 Knightsbridge Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854 US
Phone: 9086960929
Email: abuse@mail.com_gerald.gorman@att.net

Administrative Info:
NJDomains, Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
Gerald Gorman
33 Knightsbridge Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854 US
Phone: 9086960929 Fax..: none

Email: abuse@mail.com_gerald.gorman@att.net

Technical Info:
NJDomains, Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
Gerald Gorman
33 Knightsbridge Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854 US
Phone: 9086960929
Fax..: none
Email: abuse@mail.com_gerald.gorman@att.net

Billing Info:
NJDomains, Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
Gerald Gorman
33 Knightsbridge Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854 US

Phone: 9086960929

Fax..: none
Email: abuse@mail.com_gerald.gorman@att.net

Status: Locked

Domain servers in listed order:
udns1.ultradns.net
udns2.ultradns.net

Register your domain name at http://www.register.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-30-05, 10:46 PM
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 118
Rep Power: 4
Biz2Biz is on a distinguished road
Re: ADECCO NEDERLAND BEHEER B.V. aka www.adexec.com

They are all over the internet. Scumbags.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
adecco , aka , beheer , nederland , wwwadexeccom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13382 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54