
05-25-08, 01:50 AM
|
 | Administrator | | | |
World Wide Movers - www.professional-carrier.com | | This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading as a legitimate company. Do not conduct business with this site.
World Wide Movers - www.professional-carrier.com WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/
Domain Name: PROFESSIONAL-CARRIER.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS97.WORLDNIC.COM
Name Server: NS98.WORLDNIC.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-may-2008
Creation Date: 13-may-2008
Expiration Date: 13-may-2009
Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 19:54:44 UTC
Registrant:
Brown, Akiko
4 Bayberry Road
Natick, MA 01760
US
Domain Name: PROFESSIONAL-CARRIER.COM
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Promote your business to millions of viewers for only $1 a month
Learn how you can get an Enhanced Business Listing here for your domain name.
Learn more at http://www.NetworkSolutions.com/
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Brown, Akiko merwiopas@netzero.net
4 Bayberry Road
Natick, MA 01760
US
9787298840
Record expires on 13-May-2009.
Record created on 13-May-2008.
Database last updated on 25-May-2008 01:46:58 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS97.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.190.49
NS98.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.144.49
Last edited by Scrub; 05-25-08 at 01:51 AM.
|