
05-24-08, 03:07 PM
|
 | Administrator | | | |
UK Processing Delivery -www.UK-processing-delivery.com | | Quote: | This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading as a legitimate company. Do not conduct business with this site.
UK Processing Delivery - http:// |
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/
Domain Name: UK-PROCESSING-DELIVERY.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS1.OFFICELIVE.COM
Name Server: NS2.OFFICELIVE.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 12-may-2008
Creation Date: 12-may-2008
Expiration Date: 12-may-2009
Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC <<<
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... uk-processing-delivery.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-12
Registration Date.... 2008-05-12
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-12
Organisation Name.... Kyle Wheeler
Organisation Address. 1357 Irwin Dr
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Waterford
Organisation Address. 48327
Organisation Address. MI
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Kyle Wheeler
Admin Address........ 1357 Irwin Dr
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Waterford
Admin Address........ 48327
Admin Address........ MI
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... support@uk-processing-delivery.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.2486697790
Admin Fax............ +1.2486697790
Tech Name............ Microsoft Office Live
Tech Address......... One Microsoft Way
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Redmond
Tech Address......... 98052
Tech Address......... WA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... support@officelive.com
Tech Phone........... +1.8665915483
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.officelive.com
Name Server.......... ns2.officelive.com |