ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-08, 11:46 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA - www.travelport-logistica.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA - www.travelport-logistica.com

Welcome to TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA and our world of international relocation, one where your corporate move will be handled with skill, experience and the ultimate in quality service at every step.

Our 8 years in the business have taught us what our clients want most: honesty, reliability, and an 'on-time first-time' attitude throughout. We guarantee that we deliver what we promise to deliver, and that we will treat your belongings as if they were our own.

Excellence is our watchword, and the tool we use to remove every bit of stress from the relocation process. However far you're traveling, and whatever your personal requirements, TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA has the solution.

TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA offers expertise in express, air and ocean freight, overland transport and logistics solutions, combined with worldwide coverage and an in-depth understanding of local markets. TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA's international network links more than 220 countries and territories worldwide. Over 300 employees are dedicated to providing fast and reliable services that exceed customers' expectations.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by Scrub; 05-18-08 at 11:46 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-18-08, 11:48 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
TRAVELPORT LOGISTICA SA - www.travelport-logistica.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: TRAVELPORT-LOGISTICA.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 11-may-2008
Creation Date: 11-may-2008
Expiration Date: 11-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sun, 18 May 2008 08:55:28 UTC <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... travelport-logistica.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-12
Registration Date.... 2008-05-12
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-12
Organisation Name.... Marae BurnsTillson
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com



__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
logistica , travelport , wwwtravelportlogisticacom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13687 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54