
05-17-08, 12:52 AM
|
 | Administrator | | | |
spedition - www.automotocargosuk.com | | Quote: This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading as a legitimate company. Do not conduct business with this site.
spedition - www.automotocargosuk.com |
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/
Domain Name: AUTOMOTOCARGOSUK.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 14-may-2008
Creation Date: 14-may-2008
Expiration Date: 14-may-2009
Last update of whois database: Fri, 16 May 2008 19:58:50 UTC
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... automotocargosuk.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-15
Registration Date.... 2008-05-15
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-15
Organisation Name.... Randal Mash
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US
Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
|