ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-24-08, 02:01 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Shipping Company - www.eurocarsuk.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
Shipping Company - http://www.eurocarsuk.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: EUROCARSUK.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 09-may-2008
Creation Date: 09-may-2008
Expiration Date: 09-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... eurocarsuk.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-10
Registration Date.... 2008-05-10
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-10
Organisation Name.... Elgie Summers
Organisation Address. 75 Birckhead Place
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Toledo
Organisation Address. 43608
Organisation Address. OH
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Elgie Summers
Admin Address........ 75 Birckhead Place
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Toledo
Admin Address........ 43608
Admin Address........ OH
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... marcianealop0@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5135795447
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com




__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-24-08, 02:04 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
International Cargo Spedition - www.international-cargo-express.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
International Cargo Spedition - www.international-cargo-express.com


WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: INTERNATIONAL-CARGO-EXPRESS.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS25.WORLDNIC.COM
Name Server: NS26.WORLDNIC.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 22-may-2008
Creation Date: 21-may-2008
Expiration Date: 21-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC <<<

WWW.INTERNATIONAL-CARGO-EXPRESS.COM

Registrant:
Daniels, Gloria
174 Tracy Road
Lake Mary, FL 32746
US

Domain Name: INTERNATIONAL-CARGO-EXPRESS.COM

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Promote your business to millions of viewers for only $1 a month
Learn how you can get an Enhanced Business Listing here for your domain name.
Learn more at http://www.NetworkSolutions.com/
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Daniels, Gloria emerick_gereon@yahoo.com
174 Tracy Road
Lake Mary, FL 32746
US
407-320-7331

Record expires on 22-May-2009.
Record created on 22-May-2008.
Database last updated on 24-May-2008 14:01:30 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS25.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.190.13
NS26.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.144.13


__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-24-08, 02:38 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Shipping Company - www.unitedkw.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: UNITEDKW.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 07-may-2008
Creation Date: 07-may-2008
Expiration Date: 07-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... unitedkw.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-08
Registration Date.... 2008-05-08
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-08
Organisation Name.... Jeffrey Brender
Organisation Address. 1203 NE 92nd St.
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Seattle
Organisation Address. 98115
Organisation Address. WA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Jeffrey Brender
Admin Address........ 1203 NE 92nd St.
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Seattle
Admin Address........ 98115
Admin Address........ WA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.2067296270
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ - Yahoo! Security Lock
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com



__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
company , shipping , wwweurocarsukcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13613 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54