ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-27-08, 04:01 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Executive Mail Drop Service - www.mailforwardingservices.biz

This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
Executive Mail Drop Service - www.mailforwardingservices.biz


Quote:
Our Mail Drop Services is the industry leader in offshore mail drops, virtual offices, mail forwarding, re-mailing, street mailing address, voice mail, fax, call forward, live secretary services, bank accounts, company formation & ATM cards.
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.MAILFORWARDINGSERVICES.BIZ
Domain ID: D26475412-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 69
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited

Registrant ID: TU5ESHABAFMGQNFZ
Registrant Name: seth brown
Registrant Organization: Individual
Registrant Address1: 107 tabor circle
Registrant City: fort valley
Registrant State/Province: GA
Registrant Postal Code: 31030
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.4788267663
Registrant Email: brownseth32@gmail.com

Administrative Contact ID: TU5ESHABAFMGQNFZ
Administrative Contact Name: seth brown
Administrative Contact Organization: Individual
Administrative Contact Address1: 107 tabor circle
Administrative Contact City: fort valley
Administrative Contact State/Province: GA
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 31030
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.4788267663
Administrative Contact Email: brownseth32@gmail.com

Billing Contact ID: TU5ESHABAFMGQNFZ
Billing Contact Name: seth brown
Billing Contact Organization: Individual
Billing Contact Address1: 107 tabor circle
Billing Contact City: fort valley
Billing Contact State/Province: GA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 31030
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4788267663
Billing Contact Email: brownseth32@gmail.com

Technical Contact ID: TUROLHLTB0CIJ0H9
Technical Contact Name: Servage.net NOC (Network Operations Center)
Technical Contact Organization: Servage Hosting
Technical Contact Address1: Neustadt 16
Technical Contact City: Flensburg
Technical Contact State/Province: DE
Technical Contact Postal Code: 24939
Technical Contact Country: Germany
Technical Contact Country Code: DE
Technical Contact Phone Number: +49.46116098358
Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +49.46116098359
Technical Contact Email: noc@servage.com

Name Server: NS1.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS2.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS3.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS4.SERVAGE.NET
Created by Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Domain Registration Date: Fri Aug 08 08:07:21 GMT 2008
Domain Expiration Date: Fri Aug 07 23:59:59 GMT 2009
Domain Last Updated Date: Fri Aug 08 08:07:23 GMT 2008

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Wed Aug 27 07:54:07 GMT 2008


Attached Images
File Type: jpg Executive Mail Drop Service.jpg (154.0 KB, 1 views)
__________________

Netflix, Inc.


Last edited by ScamBuster; 08-27-08 at 04:02 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-27-08, 04:03 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,576
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Executive Mail Drop Service - MAILASSISTANCE.NET

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: MAILASSISTANCE.NET

Registrant:
PO Hosting
pohosting.com abuse@pohosting.com
po box333
Ablad
Flevoland,3123123
NL
Tel. +507.5347852

Creation Date: 10-Jul-2008
Expiration Date: 10-Jul-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.suspended-domain.com
ns1.suspended-domain.com


Administrative Contact:
PO Hosting
pohosting.com (abuse@pohosting.com)
po box333
Ablad
Flevoland,3123123
NL
Tel. +507.5347852

Technical Contact:
PO Hosting
pohosting.com (abuse@pohosting.com)
po box333
Ablad
Flevoland,3123123
NL
Tel. +507.5347852

Billing Contact:
PO Hosting
pohosting.com (abuse@pohosting.com)
po box333
Ablad
Flevoland,3123123
NL
Tel. +507.5347852

Status:SUSPENDED



__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-08, 11:48 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
Executive Mail Drop is on a distinguished road
Re: Executive Mail Drop Service - www.mailforwardingservices.biz

WARNING! This is Claudia Worthington of Executive Mail Drop Services. A few sites have copied our web site and are using our company name to conduct false business. Some have been shut down already but appears one is still operating.

The only valid URL to reach EMDS is through:

https://www.executivemaildropservices.com or http://www.executivemaildropservices.com which redirects to our secure site.
www.executivemaildropservices.com which redirects to our secure site.

There are no other web sites to reach us at.

www.mailforwardingservices.biz: This site someone has copied and is using in our company name to conduct false business and this site is NOT to be trusted. They have take out page links and made the site look like their own in our company name. We have alerted their host now too and are taking legal proceedings to make sure they cannot use our reputable company to conduct their business.

www.executivemaildropservices.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
drop , executive , mail , service


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13625 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54