ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-08, 02:35 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Capital Couriers - ecapital-mover.com

This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
Capital Couriers - ecapital-mover.com


Read All About This at Symantec Corp.


Server Data
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 82.194.84.44 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute]
IP Location Spain - Spain - Hostalia-l3t
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website


capital couriers.jpeg

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.ECAPITAL-MOVER.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS.HOSTALIA.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOSTALIA.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-may-2008
Creation Date: 13-may-2008
Expiration Date: 13-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 19:54:44 UTC
Registration Service Provided By: WWW.CANALDOMINIOS.COM
Contact: info@canaldominios.com

Domain name: www.ecapital-mover.com
Registrant Contact:
Paul Sancho robymm9@yahoo.com
+34.699830286
Fax:
Avinguda Emerencia Roig I Raventos 14
Sitges, BARCELONA 08870
ES

Administrative Contact:
Paul Sancho robymm9@yahoo.com
+34.699830286
Fax:
Avinguda Emerencia Roig I Raventos 14
Sitges, BARCELONA 08870
ES

Technical Contact:

HOSTALIA INTERNET S.L.

Gestor De Dominios gestiondominios@hostalia.com
+34.902012199
Fax: +34.902501731
Cardenal Gardoki, 1
Bilbao, VIZCAYA 48008
ES

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns.hostalia.com
ns2.hostalia.com

Creation date: 13 May 2008 15:26:19
Expiration date: 13 May 2009 15:26:19



__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by Scrub; 05-25-08 at 02:37 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
capital , couriers , ecapitalmovercom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.10863 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54