ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-24-08, 01:54 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AUTO SPEDITIONS www.cars-speed.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
AUTO SPEDITIONS http://www.cars-speed.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.CARS-SPEED.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 18-may-2008
Creation Date: 18-may-2008
Expiration Date: 18-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... cars-speed.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-19
Registration Date.... 2008-05-19
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-19
Organisation Name.... Gordon Borvick
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com




__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-24-08, 04:11 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AUTO SPEDITIONS www.cars-speed.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: AI-ONLINE.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS.RWGUSA.NET
Name Server: NS2.RWGUSA.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Updated Date: 30-jan-2008
Creation Date: 27-feb-1997
Expiration Date: 28-feb-2009

Last update of whois database: Sat, 24 May 2008 11:02:31 UTC

Registration Service Provided By: Rightway Gate Inc.
Contact: tech1@101domain.com
Domain name: Ai-online.com

Registrant Contact:
Automotive Industries
John Larkin jal@autoindustry.us
+44.2084587130
Fax:
296 Golders Green Road

London, NW11 9PY

GB


Administrative Contact:
Automotive Industries
John Larkin jal@autoindustry.us
+44.2084587130
Fax:

296 Golders Green Road
London, NW11 9PY
GB



Technical Contact:
Rightway Gate Inc.
Wolfgang Reile tech1@101domain.com

+1.7607363700
Fax: +1.7607363713
5858 Edison Pl.

Carlsbad, 92008
US
Status: Locked



Name Servers:
ns.rwgusa.net
ns2.rwgusa.net

Creation date: 27 Feb 1997 00:00:00
Expiration date: 28 Feb 2009 00:00:00




__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-24-08, 04:15 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AUTO SPEDITIONS www.cars-speed.com

New User at ScamFraudAlert

show details 12:21 PM (52 minutes ago)
from ScamFraudAlert admin@scamfraudalert.com
to admin@scamfraudalert.com
date Sat, May 24, 2008 at 12:21 PM
subject New User at ScamFraudAlert
hide details 12:21 PM (52 minutes ago)


There is a new user, DarkLordZeratul at ScamFraudAlert
To view their profile, go here:
Email Address : nebojsa.o@gmail.com
Birthday : June 24, 1989
Referrer: N/A
IP Address: 89.216.172.73
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by ScamBuster; 05-25-08 at 10:31 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
auto , speditions , wwwcarsspeedcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fraudulent Escrow Companies Jun 2008 Scrub Fake Escrow Companies 0 06-14-08 11:57 AM
Fraudulent Escrow Companies May 2008 Scrub Fake Escrow Companies 0 05-03-08 12:19 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.28671 seconds with 12 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54