
05-17-08, 12:56 AM
|
 | Administrator | | | |
Auto & Moto Fast Delivery - www.global-car-transport.com | | Quote: This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading as a legitimate company. Do not conduct business with this site.
Auto & Moto Fast Delivery - www.global-car-transport.com |
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/
Whois Server Version 1.3
Domain Name: GLOBAL-CAR-TRANSPORT.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 14-may-2008
Creation Date: 14-may-2008
Expiration Date: 14-may-2009
Last update of whois database: Fri, 16 May 2008 19:58:50 UTC
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... global-car-transport.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-15
Registration Date.... 2008-05-15
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-15
Organisation Name.... Sebastian Nienhuis
Organisation Address. 12113 Metric Blvd #1618
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Austin
Organisation Address. 78758
Organisation Address. TX
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Sebastian Nienhuis
Admin Address........ 12113 Metric Blvd #1618
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Austin
Admin Address........ 78758
Admin Address........ TX
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... sebastiannienhuis@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5127796036
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com |