ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Escrows - Transportation - Shipping
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Escrows - Transportation - Shipping The hidden costs associated with MOVING COMPANIES. Are they just BIG TIME SCAMMERS? What is your GRIP. Beware of those who are offering you employment as a DropShipper. There is an increase number of them from the former Soviet Block Countries...

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-17-08, 12:49 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AirCargo Express - www.cargo-logistic-spedtion-air.com

Quote:
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company.
Do not conduct business with this site.
AirCargo Express - www.cargo-logistic-spedtion-air.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: CARGO-LOGISTIC-SPEDTION-AIR.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 15-may-2008
Creation Date: 15-may-2008
Expiration Date: 15-may-2009

Last update of whois database: Fri, 16 May 2008 19:58:50 UTC

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... cargo-logistic-spedtion-air.com
Creation Date........ 2008-05-15
Registration Date.... 2008-05-15
Expiry Date.......... 2009-05-15
Organisation Name.... Ronald Moore
Organisation Address. 1247 Old Schuylkill Road
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Parker Ford
Organisation Address. 19457
Organisation Address. PA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Ronald Moore
Admin Address........ 1247 Old Schuylkill Road
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Parker Ford
Admin Address........ 19457
Admin Address........ PA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... lny48@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7633604414
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com




__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aircargo , express


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.14751 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54