![]() |
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE? |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
WhoIs www.Contactthem.com - Ducharme's latest scam
Last edited by ScamBuster : 04-27-08 at 03:53 PM. Reason: Added logo |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
WhoIs www.ContactThem.com - Ducharme's latest scam
from buildyurwealth@sbcglobal.net
to admin@scamfraudalert.com, date Jan 26, :01 PM subject I've visited your website http://www.scamfraudalert.com/archiv....php/f-28.html signed-by sbcglobal.net hide details 12:01 PM (8 minutes ago) Hi, We've seen your website at http://www.scamfraudalert.com/archiv....php/f-28.html and we love it! We see that your traffic rank is and your link popularity is 57. Also, we see that you are online since 2/10/2005. With that kind of traffic, we will pay you up to $4,800/month to advertise our links on your website. If you're interested, read our terms from this page: http://www.contactthem.ws/hit.php?s=10&p=2&w= Sincerely, Larry Monroe The ContactThem Network
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster : 01-26-08 at 04:34 PM. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
WhoIs www.Conthem.com - Ducharme's latest scam
Server Data
Server Type: Apache/1.3.26 (Unix) Debian GNU/Linux mod_gzip/1.3.19.1a mod_ssl/2.8.9 OpenSSL/0.9.6c IP Address: 205.151.123.34 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute] IP Location Canada - Quebec - Quebec - Entreprise Twinmind Response Code: 200 Blacklist Status: Clear Domain Status: Registered And Active Website Whois Record Registrant: Virtual Contact inc 356 principale, suite 100 granby, Quebec j2g2w6 CA Domain name: CONTACTTHEM.COM Administrative Contact: ducharme, stephan 356 principale, suite 100 granby, Quebec j2g2w6 CA 450-777-5771 Technical Contact: Chabot, Michel 19 des neiges Beauport, Quebec G1E 5T7 CA 418-667-9862 Fax: 418-663-1399 Registration Service Provider: GetThatDomain.com, 1-877-663-1399 http://www.getthatdomain.com
__________________
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
WhoIs www.Conthem.com - Ducharme's latest scam
Quote:
Search Results for 205.151.123.34 [no reverse DNS set] 13 Results for 205.151.123.34 www.Contactthem.com 1. www.Cantexit.com 2. www.Contacthem.com 3. www.Contactthem.biz 4. www.Contactthem.com 5. www.Contactthem.info 6. www.Contactthem.org 7. www.Contactthem.us 8. www.Contactthemforum.com 9. www.Freeadguru.com 10. www.Makemillionaire.com 11 www.Moneyhome.com 12. www.Myaffiliatefinder.com 13. www.Securearea.com
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster : 01-26-08 at 02:16 PM. |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: WhoIs www.Conthem.com - Ducharme's latest scam
REALLY?!
http://www.howtocorp.com/cgi-bin/web...rames/read/181 http://www.howtocorp.com/cgi-bin/web...mes/read/47774 (this is so accurate it's uncanny!) http://www.programcritique.com/subca...hen%20Ducharme http://www.networkersdebut.com/revie.../DucharmeS.php http://ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff60500.htm http://www.warriorforum.com/forum/po...192&FORUM_ID=2 (complete with comments from Neil Shearing that he is no longer endorsing Ducharme) His customer service is complete crap and as you can see from the many comments on the net, he doesn't do refunds. Hell, I even gave them a very good story to try and get my refund back - I said when on the spot I didn't think it through properly and said it was ok for them to take so much from my card, forgetting that I needed that to renew my car insurance in a couple of weeks. I said if you can refund me so I can sort that out, I'm expecting to get paid shortly after and can then pay again. They wouldn't even do this! Scam.com
__________________
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
WhoIs www.Contactthem.com -
from tmanmarketing@yahoo.com
to admin@scamfraudalert.com, date Thu, Feb 21, 2008 at 8:19 PM subject I've visited your hide details Feb 21 (2 days ago) Hi, We've seen your website at and we love it! We see that your traffic rank is 200890 and your link popularity is 57. Also, you have been online since 2/10/2005. With that kind of traffic, we will pay you up to $4,800/month to advertise our links on your website. If you're interested, read our terms from this page: ContactThem.com - Affiliate Program Sincerely, Tom VanBuren The ContactThem Network 616-886-1549
__________________
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|